VIDEO: Nigeria Will Become History If I Am Arrested-Asari Dokubo (Page 9)

Date: 12-05-2013 8:42 am (10 years ago) | Author: chuxz
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: oludimuni on 13-05-2013 01:11 PM
I can tell you that people like Are KURUNMI is still around but you wont see them until the time of war

if thats what you believe inn, you,re doomed in this technological age
Posted: at 13-05-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 13-05-2013 02:51 PM (10 years ago)
Empty barel makes the loudest noise. No one is an Island. If he misbehaves erratically, the Security forces should handle him brutally  -not with care  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 13-05-2013 02:51 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 13-05-2013 02:55 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-05-2013 02:55 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 03:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 13-05-2013 02:51 PM
Empty barel makes the loudest noise. No one is an Island. If he misbehaves erratically, the Security forces should handle him brutally  -not with care  Angry Angry Angry
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-05-2013 03:12 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 13-05-2013 03:48 PM (10 years ago)
We all know that Ajanni is an idiot
Posted: at 13-05-2013 03:48 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- teral at 13-05-2013 03:50 PM (10 years ago)
Good  talk  all these Aboki  own don too munch  how can  they  be  killing  innocent citizens, people like IBB  are suppose to be ezequited   or remain in jail for life  we are battle ready
Posted: at 13-05-2013 03:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Patode at 13-05-2013 03:56 PM (10 years ago)
When I watched the video, I saw a lot of dissimilarities between Asari and a typical terrorist making a broadcast.  He tried to speak a language that he does not have good command of. He should have spoken his Ijaw mother tongue. He tied very hard to read a speech that was written by someone who did not put his mental capacity into consideration. He did not have a visible AK-47 by his side.  My personal opinion is that, he is speaking from his pocket or bank account.
Posted: at 13-05-2013 03:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- tippa at 13-05-2013 04:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 13-05-2013 01:29 PM
The South South betrayed Biafra and where rewarded by the creation of Rivers and Cross River States,plus the abandoned properties of the Igbo people,which was promptly claimed by their Igbo Kinsmen across the creek(Igbos of Rivers and Cross River States).For a bowl of porridge they sold their birth right to the North.Now they want it back,only that it comes at a higher price.They were brainwashed by the North to believe the war was for the control of Oil which happen to be found only in their land at that time,they refused to see that the war was for the freedom of a people being held hostage in their own land.Of course Oil exploration then were at its early stages.The equation have long changed because Oil have been discovered in all the Igbo States.Let this be a lesson for us all,when you join forces with an outsider to fight your brother,when the outsider starts enslaving you as he will surely do,you may not have a brother left to help you fight the outsider.As for the people of the North,you know we are not one country,we have never been and we will never be.
surely, u are the true son of your father but we still need each other. we remain genetically connected though they were brain washed in the past but they have equally realized their err, nigeria is not 1 so let them go back to futa djallon where they wandered from. i have observed some incopetent and discriminating comments here but not still worried about such commentators who are still blind, delude and ignored to understand what the word "FREEDOM" means. other nigerians can join them fulani wanderers if they like but the great state of BIAFRA has come to stay, the land of the rising sun; we are one big tribe. Umu Chukwu, the chosen tribe.
Posted: at 13-05-2013 04:02 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- otib at 13-05-2013 04:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2013 09:11 AM
its just question of time
this idiot never learn a lesson from the way ken saro wiwa was
his will even be more cruel to that
we all know its a political agenda embarked upon by the failed and unpopular regime of the most dull and dumb leader ever that ever rule this country, heaven will never fall if he fail in the pool
even the most idiot human being will never cast his / her vote for this donkey head and good for noting human
and there will be no room for the rigging this time around insha ALLAHU

NOW THIS IS THE DECREED OF ALMIGHTY GOD REGARDING THIS ISSUE; no aboki, no son or daughter of Mohammed will rule over dis our country (NIGERIA) again, no never again..........AMEN.

come 2015 many northerners will become modern day Nebuchadnezzar driving away from humans dwelling wit beast of the field, seven times (7yrs) themself will pass over THEM till d northerners know d most high is d ruler in Nigerian government.I KN AJJANI GO WNT RUN NO WAY 4 HIM COZ HE MUST BE STRUCK WIT INSANITY dat is d decreed of our GOD.   
Posted: at 13-05-2013 04:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- otib at 13-05-2013 04:24 PM (10 years ago)
we all know its a political agenda embarked upon by the failed and unpopular regime of the most dull and dumb leader ever that ever rule this country, heaven will never fall if he fail in the pool
even the most idiot human being will never cast his / her vote for this donkey head and good for noting human

NOW THIS IS THE DECREED OF ALMIGHTY GOD REGARDING THIS ISSUE; no aboki, no son or daughter of Mohammed will rule over dis our country (NIGERIA) again, no never again..........AMEN.

come 2015 many northerners will become modern day Nebuchadnezzar driving away from humans dwelling wit beast of the field, seven times (7yrs) themself will pass over THEM till d northerners know d most high is d ruler in Nigerian government.I KN AJJANI GO WNT RUN NO WAY 4 HIM COZ HE MUST BE STRUCK WIT INSANITY dat is d decreed of our GOD.   
Posted: at 13-05-2013 04:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- micromubi at 13-05-2013 04:57 PM (10 years ago)
NIGERIANS NEED EDUCATION..

MOST OF THE SOUTHERNERS KNOW NOTHING ABOUT THE NORTH BUT WHAT MEDIA GIVES YOU  AND SAME GOES TO NORTHERNERS.
GO OUT THERE AND ENRICH YOUR BRAIN RATHER THAN EXPOSING YOUR STUPIDITY HERE

THESE COMMENTS ARE SAD.

NORTH - SOUTH - NORTH - SOUTH??. Y'ALL ARE phyukED UP.!!!!

YOUR COMMENTS/SOCIAL WAR WONT CHANGE YOUR phyukING BANK ACCOUNT. GO OUT THERE AND MAKE A LIVING . YOU ARE BUSY ATTACKING ONE-ANOTHER . 
Posted: at 13-05-2013 04:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- factfinding at 13-05-2013 05:51 PM (10 years ago)
Anybody who said what Asari said here is not true, that person is surely a moron
Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sandra78 at 13-05-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago)

Son of a Maggot
Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dourthing at 13-05-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago)
Asari-Dokubo just go inside and shout up your mouth , you are just a big fool , only Goat and rat will allow Fool like Jonathan ro come back as president in 2015
You are a big fool Asari-Dokubo shame on you .. you will only die for nothing , i trust Nigeria leaders , human eaters and blood drinkers ..Is just that Nigeria has a dead president and folish just like you are Asari-Dokubo. You are a big shame to Niger delta and a disgrace to humanity ..go and drink Oil and smoke igbo foooooooooooooooooool
Posted: at 13-05-2013 05:58 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 06:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 13-05-2013 03:48 PM
We all know that Ajanni is an idiot
senemonkey
Posted: at 13-05-2013 06:04 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 06:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: otib on 13-05-2013 04:24 PM

you,re a complete animal , not even half, you need to go back to the ZOO
thats where you belongs to by birth , not within the human
Posted: at 13-05-2013 06:08 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 06:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sandra78 on 13-05-2013 05:58 PM

Son of a Maggot
daughter of a dirty pig
Posted: at 13-05-2013 06:09 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- lukdelu at 13-05-2013 07:01 PM (10 years ago)
Is that de solution to de poorvatide co
Posted: at 13-05-2013 07:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- lukdelu at 13-05-2013 07:04 PM (10 years ago)
Is that de solution to de poorvaty in de contry
Posted: at 13-05-2013 07:04 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2013 07:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sandra78 on 13-05-2013 05:58 PM

Son of a Maggot

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-05-2013 07:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer