VIDEO: Nigeria Will Become History If I Am Arrested-Asari Dokubo (Page 8)

Date: 12-05-2013 8:42 am (10 years ago) | Author: chuxz
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13
- oludimuni at 13-05-2013 01:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 13-05-2013 12:57 PM
BUT FOR GOD SAKE
WHERE ARE THE "AGBEKOYAS" OF OLD
WHERE ARE THOSE POWERS OUR ELDERS USE TO TALK ABOUT?
ANY MORE "AREONAKAKANFOS"?
DO WE STILL HAVE MEN OF "IKEMBA" SPIRIT?
WISH I KNOW WHO CAN EMPOWER,
ITS BETTER WE DIE NOW FOR MY CHILDREN TO LIVE
(LANGUAGE OF SPEECH)
IF YOU FIGHT YOU MAY DIE
IF YOU DONT YOU WILL DIE

WE ARE READY, ELDERS COME OUT BE THE BACKBONE

I can tell you that people like Are KURUNMI is still around but you wont see them until the time of war
Posted: at 13-05-2013 01:11 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 13-05-2013 01:29 PM (10 years ago)
The South South betrayed Biafra and where rewarded by the creation of Rivers and Cross River States,plus the abandoned properties of the Igbo people,which was promptly claimed by their Igbo Kinsmen across the creek(Igbos of Rivers and Cross River States).For a bowl of porridge they sold their birth right to the North.Now they want it back,only that it comes at a higher price.They were brainwashed by the North to believe the war was for the control of Oil which happen to be found only in their land at that time,they refused to see that the war was for the freedom of a people being held hostage in their own land.Of course Oil exploration then were at its early stages.The equation have long changed because Oil have been discovered in all the Igbo States.Let this be a lesson for us all,when you join forces with an outsider to fight your brother,when the outsider starts enslaving you as he will surely do,you may not have a brother left to help you fight the outsider.As for the people of the North,you know we are not one country,we have never been and we will never be.
Posted: at 13-05-2013 01:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 13-05-2013 01:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 13-05-2013 01:29 PM
The South South betrayed Biafra and where rewarded by the creation of Rivers and Cross River States,plus the abandoned properties of the Igbo people,which was promptly claimed by their Igbo Kinsmen across the creek(Igbos of Rivers and Cross River States).For a bowl of porridge they sold their birth right to the North.Now they want it back,only that it comes at a higher price.They were brainwashed by the North to believe the war was for the control of Oil which happen to be found only in their land at that time,they refused to see that the war was for the freedom of a people being held hostage in their own land.Of course Oil exploration then were at its early stages.The equation have long changed because Oil have been discovered in all the Igbo States.Let this be a lesson for us all,when you join forces with an outsider to fight your brother,when the outsider starts enslaving you as he will surely do,you may not have a brother left to help you fight the outsider.As for the people of the North,you know we are not one country,we have never been and we will never be.
CHAII MOBBY SMARTOOHHH,U ARE THE TRUE SON OF UR FATHER,BUT WHAT CAN WE DO,WE HAVE TO FORGIVE AND FORGET.BUT FOR THE NORTHERNERS,THEY WILL HEAR IT THIS TIME,BCOS EVEN THE YORUBAS AND THE MIDDLE BELTS HAVE KNOWN THAT NORTHERNERS ARE DEVILS AND BLOOD SUCKERS
Posted: at 13-05-2013 01:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bright1love on 13-05-2013 01:41 AM
AJANNI RUN RUN TO YOUR BACKYARD AND SEE WHAT PIG AND DOG IS DOING WITH YOUR MOTHERS IKPU
i know blame you
na jezebel son you be
idiot
Posted: at 13-05-2013 01:48 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 01:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bright1love on 13-05-2013 01:41 AM
AJANNI RUN RUN TO YOUR BACKYARD AND SEE WHAT PIG AND DOG IS DOING WITH YOUR MOTHERS IKPU
idiot
Posted: at 13-05-2013 01:49 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 01:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dewalkbjo on 13-05-2013 01:50 AM
who is this man?
saying Nigeria will be history if he was arrested.
It's opposite.even if you die,Nigeria 'll still continue to exist.
Bunch of Thieves.Political thug.

you should expect all shorts of nonsense where ever you have a leader without  liver, he paid the thugs to voice out his mind, bounches of idiots
Posted: at 13-05-2013 01:51 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 01:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 13-05-2013 04:24 AM
THUNDER WILL STRIKE U WITH THOSE UR FULANI BROTHERS VERY SOON.U WORTHLESS SMELLING ASS

amadihoha and okija you worshiped will strike you all
 bunches of idiots
Posted: at 13-05-2013 01:53 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 13-05-2013 06:39 AM
unfortunately to you Ajanni am voting GEJ in 2015, and am so optimistic that he will win the next election .
they there dey deceive your self
that 2015 is even so long a time now
he will never make it to that time
for sure
Posted: at 13-05-2013 01:56 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 13-05-2013 01:57 PM (10 years ago)
Make una make me president in 2015...problem solved........men don lead us for 53 years and we have nothing to show for it........vote for me, vote a female president in 2015, all will be well........ Grin Grin Grin Grin....For all those fighting for a year that is yet to come, remember you dont own tomorrow........

Posted: at 13-05-2013 01:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 01:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 13-05-2013 06:44 AM
IF not the British, Russians, Egypt and many others , what is Nigeria to Biafra

whats the biafra then?
monki , if i may ask too
Posted: at 13-05-2013 01:57 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 13-05-2013 01:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2013 01:56 PM
they there dey deceive your self
that 2015 is even so long a time now
he will never make it to that time
for sure

How you know that he wont make it to 2015?.....You be God?.......anyway, I dey pray oo, EVERYONE THAT WOULD BE A THORN IN THE FLESH OF NIGERIANS COME 2015 WILL NOT CROSS OVER COME 2015.......Say Amen

Posted: at 13-05-2013 01:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Onyibochukwu at 13-05-2013 02:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 12-05-2013 10:53 AM
Asari your truth will always protect you, They will do nothing to you

what truth is he saying, or he is just afraid of loosing weight by the time bro joe is no longer in power and he is afraid of going back to his mechanic workshop!
Posted: at 13-05-2013 02:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 13-05-2013 02:09 PM (10 years ago)
Thunder fire the Nigerian security agencies. Buhari that said Nigerian will know no peace as he fail to win last election.. And since then Nigerian has known no peace and you idiots are still there beating around the bush and letting him to still living freely. Now only that Asari said what is right because Nigerian constitution says that the tenor will be 8years. So he must complete his 8years..
Posted: at 13-05-2013 02:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 02:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 13-05-2013 06:44 AM
IF not the British, Russians, Egypt and many others , what is Nigeria to Biafra

whats the biafra then?
monki , if i may ask too
Posted: at 13-05-2013 02:27 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Biafranwar on 13-05-2013 06:47 AM
I feel u Asari

and you will soon feel sorry for him when its dawn on him
who is he from ken saro-wiwa?
and where is he now?
Posted: at 13-05-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mobbysmartins at 13-05-2013 02:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 13-05-2013 01:38 PM
CHAII MOBBY SMARTOOHHH,U ARE THE TRUE SON OF UR FATHER,BUT WHAT CAN WE DO,WE HAVE TO FORGIVE AND FORGET.BUT FOR THE NORTHERNERS,THEY WILL HEAR IT THIS TIME,BCOS EVEN THE YORUBAS AND THE MIDDLE BELTS HAVE KNOWN THAT NORTHERNERS ARE DEVILS AND BLOOD SUCKERS

My brother,I am happy that each and everyone of us in this strange contraption called Nigeria have taken a lesson.Since the desert tribe in Northern Nigeria have decided we are not going to have peace,then we simply have to go our separate ways,they are no two ways about it.We are only waiting for them to bring the war they have started in the North to South and they will see how it will play out.
Posted: at 13-05-2013 02:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 02:36 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-05-2013 09:24 AM
You are a destitute, a beggar, a parasite and an intruder...Fulani devil like you and your cohorts..Go back to your country and leave us alone...

you are an ashawo pikin
and ashawo pikin know dey know dem papa
ask your jezebel mother now who your fada is,
bastard
Posted: at 13-05-2013 02:36 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 02:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Onyibochukwu on 13-05-2013 12:19 PM
when gorrilla's talk humans don't bother!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-05-2013 02:37 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- etimoz at 13-05-2013 02:38 PM (10 years ago)
Asari has spoken the truth. Buhari publicly said on national tv that he'll make Nigeria ungovernable if he fail to win election,and that's what happening today. They just try to make GEJ look weak its not working bc we know the truth..Northerners know Each and every BH members. If anyone arrest Asari Nigeria is over, this isn't a  threat . Nigeria just have to split asap.

Go to warri the oil city, my pple suffering, no roads, no electricity, crime everywhere as a result of lack of jobs.Moreover  northerners won't give the government the  chance to focus on these important issues, they keep blasting bombs killing innocent pp purposely to distract the government from being able to improve the nation,& thereby giving politician's more opportunity to loath.

Every time the nation wants to move forward notherners will drag it backwards. Please naija has ot to split by or before 2015.Pls arrest Asari so Niger Deltans can publicly request independent through USA with nought evidence.
Posted: at 13-05-2013 02:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-05-2013 02:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bestbuky on 13-05-2013 12:32 PM
is he God?
how can he be?
my dear
Posted: at 13-05-2013 02:39 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 13