![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Rip 2 d dead...... ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
nawa ooh Reply
Too bad ! Reply
Rip Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 16-05-2013 09:26 AM and you People make mistakes in life....na mosquito brain dey your head so garage boy As humans we learn from our mistakes and change to improve our lives..... Only dogs eat food on the floor even if u present it in a plate....U know why ? Because that's their fate, they can never improve their condition....That's how animals behave, they don't want change.... 1) What does REAL HUMANS mean and why allah created Islam for real humans only 2) Why allah created REAL HUMANS and FALSE HUMANS. (Define false humans too) (Can anyone who call himself a muslim answer the questions above because Ajanni the clever muslim boy said Islam is for REAL HUMANS only) 3) Who lived in Nigeria before us (Igbo, Yoruba....), U said this land (Nigeria) is not the land of our forefathers, that we were slaves and we will always be slaves. If it's a lapsus linguae, say so and we can put it to bed. Naijapal's people will finally know that all the insults (Such as idiot, animal) you put for us on this forum have returned back to the sender.....
Quote from: ezchusa on 16-05-2013 03:07 PM i will vote for you 2015 election let me see how well you will rule naija Don't worry my friend, agriculture, agriculture is the most important....When people follow Jesus for mountain, what did He give them?? He gave them no electricity, no fuel, no ammunition and no bomb but, He gave them bread, fish and water....That's what I will do....
Eeyarh... All is well! ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
what a sad news r.i.p to dead Reply
RIP Reply
Baba God pls save ur children. What is all dis houses collapsing everywhere? I believe its a problem of low qualities of building materials. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Fada hv mercy Reply
OMG VERY SAD NEWS R.I.P Reply
May the dead rest in the Lord. Amen. Reply
I weep for Naija, I weep for the town of Umuahia, and I weep for the dead Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
OH MY GOD,THIS IS MY STATE,MY LGA AND ALSO WHERE I LIVE IN NIGERIA.RIP TO THE DEAD,PLS GOD PROTECT MY HOUSE,MY WIFE AND MY KIDS AND OTHER HOUSES AND THE RESIDENTS LIVING IN THAT HOUSING ESTATE,IJN,AMEN Reply
Quote from: ezchusa on 16-05-2013 03:07 PM i will vote for you 2015 election let me see how well you will rule naija ,,,,don't mind the idiot, may God punish you and your next generations to come for coming my president such Name,
Rip!!!!niJa nd their fake buildn materiaL Reply
Bad Reply