THEY AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET,,,,, Reply
WHERE ARE ALL THE BOKO NA RAMS',,,,,? Reply![]()
hmm na wa oh Reply
So they knew their camps all this while? Reply
only God Reply
hohihohihohi..... lafin in calabary.....wait oooh......nobi ajanni carry dat matt on his big head so? hihohihohiho......we node tell man sey headech dey worry cow...dis hausa muslims are cowards....why una dey run.....why una no wan stay behind to fight for that una good for nothing allah via mohammadness? so una like una life reach dis level......hihohihohiho.............pls....the army should kill everything moveable on sighting.........they should not spare anything...........the worst part be sey.......kll dem all today...2morrow.....dem go born full everywhere.......there woman work na only to dey sheet pikins like dogs everywhere........ Replyna so we the biafrans for take drive una out of naija if not the help of those crimials british and our saboteurs brother that sold their respect to the abokis during the war.... wey that old hausa idiot wey sey they are ready for war.....na so una go take fight the war? when dey drink that their kwuni finish......dem gode talk through their anus.........make una come fight nigeria soldiers now....nobi dat kill and hide style wey una take dey kill unarmed nigerians......useless set of idiots that called ´demselves.....HAUSA MUSLIMS:::::::::thank you FINNLANDGUY for this post......dat aboki nametalkam node see dis kind of news post.....
Good news Reply
That's why violence must be the last thing..... Reply
hahahahahah,,where are these animals called Boko haram Reply![]()
Gud one but they must spear innocent ones ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
THE CRACK DOWN OF BOKO HARAM IS WHAT IS QUEST FOR SO LONG ............THE COMMUNITIES AFFECTED MUST BEAR WITH THE ARMY,ITS BETTER THEY MOVE TO THE NEAR TOWN OR STATE TO AVOID BEING HURTED BY OFF TARGET BULLETS.....THANKS THE ARMY SO FAR Reply
they are not fleeing,they are simply going back home to niger were they come from in the first place singing ;home, sweet home.my father used to say an evil man runneth when no man pursueth Reply
kill all dos bastards,dont allow any of those boko haram member escape,whenever u get hold of any bastard,kill them and dont waste time ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
Quote from: munich100 on 20-05-2013 02:11 PM hohihohihohi..... lafin in calabary.....wait oooh......nobi ajanni carry dat matt on his big head so? hihohihohiho......we node tell man sey headech dey worry cow...dis hausa muslims are cowards....why una dey run.....why una no wan stay behind to fight for that una good for nothing allah via mohammadness? so una like una life reach dis level......hihohihohiho.............pls....the army should kill everything moveable on sighting.........they should not spare anything...........the worst part be sey.......kll dem all today...2morrow.....dem go born full everywhere.......there woman work na only to dey sheet pikins like dogs everywhere........ na so we the biafrans for take drive una out of naija if not the help of those crimials british and our saboteurs brother that sold their respect to the abokis during the war.... wey that old hausa idiot wey sey they are ready for war.....na so una go take fight the war? when dey drink that their kwuni finish......dem gode talk through their anus.........make una come fight nigeria soldiers now....nobi dat kill and hide style wey una take dey kill unarmed nigerians......useless set of idiots that called ´demselves.....HAUSA MUSLIMS:::::::::thank you FINNLANDGUY for this post......dat aboki nametalkam node see dis kind of news post..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: longben on 20-05-2013 03:18 PM they are not fleeing,they are simply going back home to niger were they come from in the first place singing ;home, sweet home.my father used to say an evil man runneth when no man pursueth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hwz it naw fire to frying pan? Reply
Quote from: arsenal123 on 20-05-2013 03:25 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Kkk Reply
Make they make sure say they catch all of them ! Reply