'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
u know say me and u nor dey for the same category......na me bi the irresistable one ..u one try me, fry me, dry me or cry me.... Reply
tell day yahoo boyz say Efcc dey for corner Reply
dem don show make we kala our mamu oooooo Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
i tink say u kak for one corna naa, watin dey sef Reply
nofin dey oooo i just wan dey ready to escape d unexpected..lol Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
hahahaha, but u no dey north naa, cos na dere unexpected full berekete Reply
abi ooooooo, even where i dey now i go soon move.....just few days left.....lol Reply'In the End, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” Martin Luther King Jr ...
Oga Gabon, pls defend ya answer. ReplyA nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.
yes, sex can settle matters but it all been on wat's is the cost of the problem, not all problem is been setlle with sex. Reply
savelife4real you are not sure of what you are saying Reply
hmmmmmm well well now,lol Reply
Not realy. Reply
Quote from: haramyde on 30-05-2009 03:00 PM not all the time. problems they end with sex dont always end cos they dont revisit the issue dat actually started the probs. relationships like this lack communication. sex may come after verbal settlement for a lon lasting relationship But problems may be solved impliedly after sex. Talk is good but talking too much some times don't make sense.
dont think so Reply
yes Replyat times
yes it can if it is the fundamental cause of the problem, otherwise it will not last. Reply
NOPE Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Nope. Reply
Deal/Solve the root cause of the problem...sex can be an addition Reply