Michael Adebolajo "Mujahid" Is One Of The Nigerian Woolwich Terrorist Attackers (Page 8)

Date: 23-05-2013 8:16 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14
- oludimuni at 24-05-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago)
Oh My God, what is the meaning of this - I am crazy with this poster.

How can a Name be related to Nationality.

This guy named Michael is a British citizen not a Nigerian citizen.

Even when someone try to put the Blame on you...reject it.

HE IS NOT A NIGERIAN

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 10:43 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 24-05-2013 10:45 AM (10 years ago)
hmnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Posted: at 24-05-2013 10:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daddison at 24-05-2013 10:51 AM (10 years ago)
Bad indoctrination - if shed human blood you will go to heaven where seven virgins are waiting for you! My people, is it not time this stupid religion is banned? Please let us join hands to save the world.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 10:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 24-05-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago)
All the christians making noise in this forum have forgotten their bad side of their religion and only look upon islam as bad religion,have they forgotten that all the countries  in the world that legalise same sex marriage are christians countries and if  you walk down the street any girl you see working half naked is a christian girl,so also talk of ritualist,arm robbers,prostitutes,kidnappers are all christians.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 10:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abikubu at 24-05-2013 10:58 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: fbabalola1 on 24-05-2013 10:43 AM
It is strange that you don't see the nastiness in your person with foul mouth to match, bigot. It is about Nigeria and not tribes but unrefined heads like you see only tribalism, the downfall of Nigeria.

Very thoughtful wisdom, my broda! Dis NP of a site is crawling with both religious and tribal bigotry with bad mouth to boot.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 10:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rubben2010 at 24-05-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago)
this guy don double f....k up nig & british name  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-05-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abikubu at 24-05-2013 11:02 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: oludimuni on 24-05-2013 10:43 AM
Oh My God, what is the meaning of this - I am crazy with this poster.

How can a Name be related to Nationality.

This guy named Michael is a British citizen not a Nigerian citizen.

Even when someone try to put the Blame on you...reject it.

HE IS NOT A NIGERIAN

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

True talk! Am with u. God bless Nigeria and you too.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 11:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oludimuni at 24-05-2013 11:06 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Abikubu on 24-05-2013 11:02 AM
True talk! Am with u. God bless Nigeria and you too.

You are blessed too.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 11:06 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tracyangle at 24-05-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago)
http://www.facebook.com/notes/mac-anthony-chukwuemeka-nwanebi/shocking-confessions-of-a-former-boko-haram-member-nigeria-is-sitting-on-islamic/513575722028850
Posted: at 24-05-2013 11:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ibroamani at 24-05-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: xbosxx on 23-05-2013 08:28 AM
MUSLIMS ARE KILLING PEOPLE EVERYWHERE

ISLAM IS A TERRORIST ORGANISATION

F4K PROPHET MOHAMED

dont u see micheal dat is no more a muslim he is a christian so terrorist is terrorist not religious people
Posted: at 24-05-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jojoeddy at 24-05-2013 11:50 AM (10 years ago)
Nigerians all over the world should speak out and condemn the beheading of a citizen yesterday in UK. The beheading was done by a British citizen and not a Nigerian as speculated, his name does not confirm his nationality. British born Michael 'Mujahid' Adeboloja with an accomplice yesterday beheaded a British Soldier on a street in Woolwich, London. It is now being made to look like Nigeria has "shown itself again" in the action of this British boy who beheaded a soldier yesterdayThis lunatic was born in the United Kingdom, never been to nigeria, issued a birth certificate in the UK and held a British passport. He now commits a barbaric act and suddenly he is now a Nigerian? Is it because he is not Gabriel Agbonlahor playing for Aston Villa and Three Lions, or Andrew Osagie, UK's reigning 800m champion, or Lawrence Okoye, British Discus Record Holder (68.24m), or Abiodun oyepitan, British Olympic Silver and Gold Medalist, or Christine Ohuruogu, Beijing Olympic British Gold Medalist, or Eniola Aluko, British Olympic Female Football star, or Temi Fagbenle British Olympic Basketball queen, or several other thousands of British citizens with Nigerian connection who are making the country proud.Nigeria should just be left out of this neo-colonial agenda. Please pass on to educate the ignorant ones!
Posted: at 24-05-2013 11:50 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mosopeh at 24-05-2013 12:11 PM (10 years ago)
u dah said f4k PROPHET mUHAMMED must be a bastard... Muslims are not terrorists,those using ISLAM name to commit deadly crimes would soon meet with thier doom cos even d quran said u should not take some1's life,if u take 1 person's life,u have d sin of takin 100 lives on u...so they will soon meet with their doom
Posted: at 24-05-2013 12:11 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bygonez at 24-05-2013 12:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: PrinceDarby1 on 23-05-2013 01:23 PM
When you hear "Praise The Lord" you know somebody is praying or wants to preach but when you hear "Allahu Akbar" know it is time to run for dear life
Any time they wanted to commit any dangerous crimes that could affect their lives in anyway, they shouted the slogans because they believed that by shouting it they could avoid going to hell but to paradise instead as long as they shouted it before dying. This is their solace concepts, that is why they often commit atrocities anyhow thinking to go with impunity as long as they could attach their allah to it. That^s what their brainwashed minds tells them, and so never minding how their individual and selfish actions, concepts and beliefs affects them globally.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 12:31 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- duaminister at 24-05-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago)
when he was a Christian he was a good man but now he turned to be a murderer there are problems everywhere all over the world muslims terrorising the world even to their own muslims no more peace but they say it is a religion of peace so killing and destructions are symbol of peace to them given bad image to those few ones who are good among them?  well only God will save His people
Posted: at 24-05-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- duaminister at 24-05-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jojoeddy on 24-05-2013 11:50 AM
Nigerians all over the world should speak out and condemn the beheading of a citizen yesterday in UK. The beheading was done by a British citizen and not a Nigerian as speculated, his name does not confirm his nationality. British born Michael 'Mujahid' Adeboloja with an accomplice yesterday beheaded a British Soldier on a street in Woolwich, London. It is now being made to look like Nigeria has "shown itself again" in the action of this British boy who beheaded a soldier yesterdayThis lunatic was born in the United Kingdom, never been to nigeria, issued a birth certificate in the UK and held a British passport. He now commits a barbaric act and suddenly he is now a Nigerian? Is it because he is not Gabriel Agbonlahor playing for Aston Villa and Three Lions, or Andrew Osagie, UK's reigning 800m champion, or Lawrence Okoye, British Discus Record Holder (68.24m), or Abiodun oyepitan, British Olympic Silver and Gold Medalist, or Christine Ohuruogu, Beijing Olympic British Gold Medalist, or Eniola Aluko, British Olympic Female Football star, or Temi Fagbenle British Olympic Basketball queen, or several other thousands of British citizens with Nigerian connection who are making the country proud.Nigeria should just be left out of this neo-colonial agenda. Please pass on to educate the ignorant ones!
Posted: at 24-05-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 24-05-2013 12:50 PM (10 years ago)
[quote author=mosopeh link=topic=154104.msg3593374#msg3593374 date=1369393870]
u dah said f4k PROPHET mUHAMMED must be a bastard... Muslims are not terrorists,those using ISLAM name to commit deadly crimes would soon meet with thier doom cos even d quran said u should not take some1's life,if u take 1 person's life,u have d sin of takin 100 lives on u...so they will soon meet with their doom
[/quote]

CAN you pls quote the verse or sura in your quoran?
Posted: at 24-05-2013 12:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- duaminister at 24-05-2013 01:00 PM (10 years ago)
a great numbers of muslims do not read Koran like the Christians who read the bible and can challenge their leaders when quoting it wrong they do whatever their leaders tell them to do many of them are even ignorant of their religion the Koran is even hard for them to read so many do not understand it and for some they only see it but do not read it so every leader have their aim and objectives they use others to realise their target
Posted: at 24-05-2013 01:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 24-05-2013 01:08 PM (10 years ago)
Many countries like ALL European countries, Cote d' Ivoire, South Africa, many East African countries, etc. despite their poverty have love for their citizens, at least by providing FREE EDUCATION that propels development. ALL European countries have 'super highways, 24/7 x 365 days electricity, Water in all houses, BEAUTIFUL streets, good transport systems (not Tuke-tuke tokunbo buses), public toilets, etc. being paid and catered for by their governments'?

What do the entity Nigeria as a country pay and cater for their citizens?

Posted: at 24-05-2013 01:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- tundemartin at 24-05-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 24-05-2013 12:32 AM
Story....He is black & a Nigerian...Passport is just paper! His real blood is d Nigerian blood! Y u denying him...but if its a star nw with all ur descriptions u will call him Nigeria even if he hasnt stepped his leg in naija b4....Lets just condemm his action & hope d case gets justice

emeka i will not accept that nigerians are terrorist. in europe and america, ur  judged not by ur peronality but by ur colour and ur nationality, especially if ur being dealt with by a police or an immigration officer. there is one big problem in europe, england especially, nigerians dont like themselves. black who are born here dont like the one who migrated from africa. ask them where u from, they will reply im from ''here'' meaning ''im from london'', ask them again, originally and they will get angry and probably reply u my parents are from nigeria but im from london. most parent also tell there kids they are british and not nigerians and even most of the kid' dont know the difference between british and english and they go as far as calling themselves english. imagine that emeka! they look down on there parents even laugh at their parent when they speak english with nigerian accents. when u talk to them, they pretend they dont understand u bcos u dont speak there accent, tell me how do u call these kids nigerian. those two idiot u saw live below poverty line, many black kids here live below poverty line and this is why they are violent in nature, u have no idea how many black kids die daily on the streets of london as a result of stabbing. some of these kids become muslim converts and get used by the radical hate preachers to commit extremism and these preacher who convert them are not nigerians either. come to the street of britain u will probably think ur in india or pakistan.

once again, emeka, pls nigerians are not terrorists. they are born and bred in london with london accent, he became a muslim in london, not in nigeria, he never been to nigeria, he has british passport british birth certificate. if his parents brought him as a young lad and got british citizenship then i can understand he is a nigeria and in that case his citizenship will be withdráwn served his prison term and be deported.

if u insist these kids are nigerian terrorist u ill also be treated like a terrorist if u travel to europe. i remember even pastor adeboye got arrassed once bcos he came on a flight from nigeria and hes a nigerian. they let him go after several delay, imagine a man of God.

Posted: at 24-05-2013 01:12 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 24-05-2013 01:13 PM (10 years ago)
He had always wanted to be a murderer. It was in his blood. The only problem was that the religion he was born into restricted him - his desire to kill!

So the only alternative was to join the religion of the jihadists and murder the innocent - and get 20 virgins. What a farce!!!
Posted: at 24-05-2013 01:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 14