Michael Adebolajo "Mujahid" Is One Of The Nigerian Woolwich Terrorist Attackers (Page 9)

Date: 23-05-2013 8:16 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 14
- tundemartin at 24-05-2013 01:14 PM (10 years ago)

emeka i will not accept that nigerians are terrorist. in europe and america, ur  judged not by ur peronality but by ur colour and ur nationality, especially if ur being dealt with by a police or an immigration officer. there is one big problem in europe, england especially, nigerians dont like themselves. black who are born here dont like the one who migrated from africa. ask them where u from, they will reply im from ''here'' meaning ''im from london'', ask them again, originally and they will get angry and probably reply u my parents are from nigeria but im from london. most parent also tell there kids they are british and not nigerians and even most of the kid' dont know the difference between british and english and they go as far as calling themselves english. imagine that emeka! they look down on there parents even laugh at their parent when they speak english with nigerian accents. when u talk to them, they pretend they dont understand u bcos u dont speak there accent, tell me how do u call these kids nigerian. those two idiot u saw live below poverty line, many black kids here live below poverty line and this is why they are violent in nature, u have no idea how many black kids die daily on the streets of london as a result of stabbing. some of these kids become muslim converts and get used by the radical hate preachers to commit extremism and these preacher who convert them are not nigerians either. come to the street of britain u will probably think ur in india or pakistan.

once again, emeka, pls nigerians are not terrorists. they are born and bred in london with london accent, he became a muslim in london, not in nigeria, he never been to nigeria, he has british passport british birth certificate. if his parents brought him as a young lad and got british citizenship then i can understand he is a nigeria and in that case his citizenship will be withdráwn served his prison term and be deported.

if u insist these kids are nigerian terrorist u ill also be treated like a terrorist if u travel to europe. i remember even pastor adeboye got arrassed once bcos he came on a flight from nigeria and hes a nigerian. they let him go after several delay, imagine a man of God
Posted: at 24-05-2013 01:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- RealOnyeigbo at 24-05-2013 01:43 PM (10 years ago)
Many countries like ALL European countries, Cote d' Ivoire, South Africa, many East African countries, etc. despite their poverty have love for their citizens, at least by providing FREE EDUCATION that propels development. ALL European countries have 'super highways, 24/7 x 365 days electricity, Water in all houses, BEAUTIFUL streets, good transport systems (not Tuke-tuke tokunbo buses), public toilets, etc. being paid and catered for by their governments'?

What do the entity Nigeria as a country pay and cater for their citizens?

Whatever we talk here and all the blablabla protection of Nigeria by anybody, the Press that 'this killer is not a Nigeria' is awash and irrelevant because the World Press, BBC, CNN, Alhjazeera, German Press, Canadian Press, etc. have accepted the News from London that HE IS A NIGERIAN with British passport. DIVIDE NIGERIA, let the world know Who's Who in this part of the West Africa. 
Posted: at 24-05-2013 01:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 24-05-2013 01:54 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Ex_African on 24-05-2013 05:02 AM
All terrorist are Muslims but not all Muslim are terrorists.... Hmm mm but it seems all Muslims are potential terrorist.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-05-2013 01:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 24-05-2013 01:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 24-05-2013 09:04 AM
Wether u like or not, christians are behind terrorist attack world wide... Christianity is a disease.

How do you mean Mr. small jim?..
Posted: at 24-05-2013 01:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 24-05-2013 01:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: yamnjie on 24-05-2013 09:45 AM
phyuk you and all your family... how can you insult a prophet.. was he doing the same as others do.. idiot
moha-mad is a prophet of doom...
Posted: at 24-05-2013 01:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 24-05-2013 02:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 24-05-2013 11:51 AM
My friend this is  where you get it wrong have you ever been to any muslem country at all. where i live there are prostitutes from all religion here. Ritualist hausa have... if not the highest number in nigeria. Kidnapping boko haram are doing it and they are muslems should i continue

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 24-05-2013 02:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 24-05-2013 02:05 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: duaminister on 24-05-2013 12:39 PM
when he was a Christian he was a good man but now he turned to be a murderer there are problems everywhere all over the world muslims terrorising the world even to their own muslims no more peace but they say it is a religion of peace so killing and destructions are symbol of peace to them given bad image to those few ones who are good among them?  well only God will save His people

True talk my dear..
Posted: at 24-05-2013 02:05 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarly at 24-05-2013 02:06 PM (10 years ago)
 ihate islam with all my heart and i will forever do.. honestly stupid muhammed the founder of this deadly evil cult islam was a bastard and a bastard he will always be in hell fire for eternity.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 02:06 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 24-05-2013 02:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: duaminister on 24-05-2013 01:00 PM
a great numbers of muslims do not read Koran like the Christians who read the bible and can challenge their leaders when quoting it wrong they do whatever their leaders tell them to do many of them are even ignorant of their religion the Koran is even hard for them to read so many do not understand it and for some they only see it but do not read it so every leader have their aim and objectives they use others to realise their target

Good talk dear...
Posted: at 24-05-2013 02:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 24-05-2013 02:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 24-05-2013 01:13 PM
He had always wanted to be a murderer. It was in his blood. The only problem was that the religion he was born into restricted him - his desire to kill!

So the only alternative was to join the religion of the jihadists and murder the innocent - and get 20 virgins. What a farce!!!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-05-2013 02:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tundemartin at 24-05-2013 02:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 24-05-2013 01:43 PM
Many countries like ALL European countries, Cote d' Ivoire, South Africa, many East African countries, etc. despite their poverty have love for their citizens, at least by providing FREE EDUCATION that propels development. ALL European countries have 'super highways, 24/7 x 365 days electricity, Water in all houses, BEAUTIFUL streets, good transport systems (not Tuke-tuke tokunbo buses), public toilets, etc. being paid and catered for by their governments'?

What do the entity Nigeria as a country pay and cater for their citizens?

Whatever we talk here and all the blablabla protection of Nigeria by anybody, the Press that 'this killer is not a Nigeria' is awash and irrelevant because the World Press, BBC, CNN, Alhjazeera, German Press, Canadian Press, etc. have accepted the News from London that HE IS A NIGERIAN with British passport. DIVIDE NIGERIA, let the world know Who's Who in this part of the West Africa. 

he is not a nigerian with a british passport but a british citizen with a nigerian background, if ur born in a country ur a citizen of that country ur born in, u mayb have ur background but it is up to u to find ur root but according to the law ur a citizen of the country ur born in. most white people u see on the 'treet of london are not english, they are mostly immigrants too just like the africans and the nigerians. they all come to live in england from allover the 'world. once they have their kids born in england, the child is british but bcos they are white u might think they are english but yes they are british and they will be called british citizens even though the parents are from serbia, malta,  or a different white country. 80 percent of white people u see in england, if u ask them, they were born here just like the nigerians were born here but their parents migrated from another white country just like nigerians migrated from another black country. they speak english, 99 percent dont speak their parent language. once the black ones commits a crime then hes a nigerian but when there win a gold medal or win a grammy award in america they will never call them nigerian but british.  they just want to give us bad names and  it is up to us to say NO.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 02:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- longben at 24-05-2013 03:06 PM (10 years ago)
too many visa and residence permit-apologist on naijapals,drinking panadol for another mans headache.quick to point a pistol at their own heads to please oga oyinbo,weeping louder than the bereaved,displaying their ignorance and self hate at the slightest whim.claiming and indeed practicing love thy neighbour more than thyself by showering love on those who spite them worse than the beast of the fields.cursing their country and by extension themselves and family in the name of critizising govt policies.i feel sorry for them because they are worse than these murderers who were atleast defending ,rightly or wrongly,something that they believed in and not sorry.ass bling-bling fools who are shallower than a ten pence coin.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 03:06 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Confirm4real at 24-05-2013 03:08 PM (10 years ago)
Too bad.

Posted: at 24-05-2013 03:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 24-05-2013 03:37 PM (10 years ago)
I think there is something in that book and teachings that tend to put them under a spell to do create havoc .   Its like some temporary insanity urging them to carry out the act. Its like some possession that needs investigation by the behavourial sciences . NO kidding guys this is real serious !

Posted: at 24-05-2013 03:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RealOnyeigbo at 24-05-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago)
WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES OF BEING A NIGERIAN?
I mean, the advantages of having a Nigerian Passport as citizen?
Could someone please explain?
Posted: at 24-05-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jubrilchado at 24-05-2013 04:34 PM (10 years ago)
Why do we Nigerians accept that this guy is a Nigerian...For God sake he has neva bin to Nigeria,he was born nd bred in Uk..why is the British tryin to push it on us....are they not many Nigerians who hav participated mostly in sport for Uk winnin gold silver and so....why dont they come out and say they are Nigerians....but now because a bad act is done by someone who even doesn't know the road to his country they are pushin the blame on we Nigerians...nd u know funny enough we are accepting it.....i think its high time we reject this..
Posted: at 24-05-2013 04:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- franel at 24-05-2013 05:10 PM (10 years ago)
he might bear a Nigerian name but he was born and bred in the UK. Too bad!
Under 3hours meeting was held without the Prime and the next hour later he arrived after he suspended his visit and returned to his state within a short noticed and period of time just because of the death of a soldier.
Now,  Nigerian President Goodluck Jonathan sent his speech but I am not sure he was able to observe the important of every citizen in a country.
Just too bad!

Posted: at 24-05-2013 05:10 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- franel at 24-05-2013 05:12 PM (10 years ago)
In fact he even claim that he knows nothing about the country called Nigeria

Posted: at 24-05-2013 05:12 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 24-05-2013 05:15 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jubrilchado on 24-05-2013 04:34 PM
Why do we Nigerians accept that this guy is a Nigerian...For God sake he has neva bin to Nigeria,he was born nd bred in Uk..why is the British tryin to push it on us....are they not many Nigerians who hav participated mostly in sport for Uk winnin gold silver and so....why dont they come out and say they are Nigerians....but now because a bad act is done by someone who even doesn't know the road to his country they are pushin the blame on we Nigerians...nd u know funny enough we are accepting it.....i think its high time we reject this..

It must be pushed to Nigeria because MOST Nigerian leaders do not know how to set the priorities of the country called Nigeria straight. At the top ebb of Nigeria (from Presidency, Senate, Reps and States), there is no room to harness the human capital potential for the country. There are countless of reasons to do this. That Nigerians are good in sport in their host countries does not mean the centre-point of those host countries development. That do not call for rigorous Thinkers exercise, neither does it fall to Policy making.

PM David Cameron is a serious Policy maker likewise MOST of them there at the UK Parliament. What are the Nigeria Policy Makers Doing?Huh?Huh?? Sharing of contracts, Looting, accepting Injunction from a Police criminal to bar them from arresting him and they complied, weak Police Force, Rituals, Crooks, etc. etc. etc. LACK OF INFRASTRUCTURE for the citizens of Nigeria and no concrete plans on the ground for it, etc. etc.  WHAT DO WE GAIN FROM BEING A NIGERIANS???
This entity called NIGERIA should be disbanded and segregated into at least six countries, then we all shall have a new start in our regions. We are all being insulted by being Nigerians. The whole world ought to know "WHO'S WHO' in this part of the West Africa.

BRITISH AND OTHER SERIOUS MINDED COUNTRIES CITIZENS ARE PROTECTED EVERYWHERE THAT'S WHY THE KILLING OF "ONE MAN" ATTRACTS THE WORLD'S ATTENTION, AND KILLINGS OF THOUSANDS OF NIGERIANS BY NIGERIANS IN NIGERIA, called Boko Haram, OPC, MEND, etc. What efforts has it attracted in the world press?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 24-05-2013 05:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 24-05-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago)
The BLOOD of a Western citizen is very important for them. For Nigerians??? Answer it!
Posted: at 24-05-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 14

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

3. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

4. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

5. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

6. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

9. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

10. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

11. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

12. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

13. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

14. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

15. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

16. VID: BBN Star, Phyna Reacts To Colleague, DeeOne’s Offer To Her Father At An Event

17. OAP, Moet Abebe Shares Receipt Of Her Outing, Insist Men Should Spend N7M Or More In Club

18. VID: VeryDarkMan Accuses Reno Omokri Of Allegedly Suppressing Brother’s Rαpe Case

19. "Stop Linking Actor, Junior Pope’s Death To Marine Kingdom" - Prophet Fufeyin Warms

20. Man, Bamidele Adeleke Docked For Stealing N2m Batteries In Ibadan

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks