Michael Adebolajo "Mujahid" Is One Of The Nigerian Woolwich Terrorist Attackers (Page 6)

Date: 23-05-2013 8:16 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14
- icephas at 24-05-2013 12:21 AM (10 years ago)
Nigerians all over the world should speak out and condemn the beheading of a citizen yesterday in UK. The beheading was done by a British citizen and not a Nigerian as speculated, his name does not confirm his nationality. This lunatic was born in the United Kingdom, never been to nigeria, issued a birth certificate in the UK and held a British passport. Suddenly he is now a Nigerian?......This guy is not a NigerianBritish born Michael 'Mujahid' Adeboloja with an accomplice yesterday beheaded a British Soldier on a street in Woolwich, London.Because he is not Gabriel Agbonlahor playing for Aston Villa and Three Lions, or Andrew Osagie, UK's reigning 800m champion, or Lawrence Okoye, British Discus Record Holder (68.24m), or Abiodun oyepitan, British Olympic Silver and Gold Medalist, or Christine Ohuruogu, Beijing Olympic British Gold Medalist, or Eniola Aluko, British Olympic Female Football star, or Temi Fagbenle British Olympic Basketball queen, or several other thousands of British citizens with Nigerian connection who are making the country proud, it is being made to look like Nigeria has "shown itself again" in the action of that British boy who beheaded a soldier yesterday.Nigeria should just be left out of this.Pls pass on to educate the ignorant ones
Posted: at 24-05-2013 12:21 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 24-05-2013 12:32 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: tundemartin on 23-05-2013 10:46 PM
correction guys. this idiot is not a Nigerian but born by nigerian parent. he is british born and british bred and most likely never stepped on nigerian soil. when a black man commits a crime they associate him to his background but when they wi a grammy they are called english and not just british. got it?   he is not a nigerian and has no nigerian influence in him. He is british. he never been to nigeria b4 even though his parents came from nigeria
Story....He is black & a Nigerian...Passport is just paper! His real blood is d Nigerian blood! Y u denying him...but if its a star nw with all ur descriptions u will call him Nigeria even if he hasnt stepped his leg in naija b4....Lets just condemm his action & hope d case gets justice
Posted: at 24-05-2013 12:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 24-05-2013 12:42 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nobleladyG on 23-05-2013 12:58 PM
My Fellow Nigerian & My Most Dearest ,

By now you all must have heard of the gruesome killing of a British soldier by 2 young British men in
Woolwich, SE, London yesterday.

One of the young men has been identified as Michael Adeboloja
and is being refered to in ALL media reports as Nigerian/British
OR British/Nigerian (whatever3-| )

But do you also know that 16 out of the 541 British athletes at the 2012 Olympics Games were Nigerians ?

They are as follows:

Phillips Idowu,
James Dasaolu,
Andrew Osagie,
Lawrence Okoye,
Abdul Buhari,
Abiodun Oyepitan,
Anyika Onuora,
Margaret Adeoye,
Christine Ohuruogu,
Marilyn Okoro,
Eniola Aluko,
Temitope Fagbenle,
Anthony Ogoro,
Anthony Joshua,
Peter Bakare
and Dami Bakare.

All represented Britain at the Olympics and WERE NEVER refered to as Nigerian/British.

Nigerians !!!

It is time we reject ALL negative being attached to US as a nation
and take pride in our tradition
and culture.

Let the world know that despite our differences and challenges we are good people with kind hearts
and love and with great respect for the human race.

We have in no small way contributed immensely to the world economy. We are energetic
and industrious and no amount of propaganda by the media can take away our PRIDE.

WE ARE NIGERIANS,

I AM A NIGERIAN & PROUD OF IT
and WE SHOULD BE PROUD TO BE....
By Susie Retty
Both d slaughterer & d athletes r all Nigerians & everyone knows it!!!! Just nid to condemn d boyz action........
Posted: at 24-05-2013 12:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lorauzegbu at 24-05-2013 12:49 AM (10 years ago)
oh my gosh...i was praying and wishing that this should not be a Nigerian but when i saw the name i was convinced that this is a Yoruba name and definitely a Nigerian.Please we are yet to get over the past terrorist attack by a Nigerian now here comes another....We can't even say we are Nigerians in America any longer because of  what they outcome may be.I'm sick of this....this is not who we are ...just stop people.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 12:49 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- OBASURE at 24-05-2013 12:56 AM (10 years ago)
I wonder why many worried coz of wht d stupid guy has done.... killing innocent people happens daily every part of the world .... they should bring the boy to justice as for me I AM PROUD TO BE NIGERIAN
Posted: at 24-05-2013 12:56 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 24-05-2013 01:02 AM (10 years ago)
I hate muslim with passion, why will a religion preach killing? what is wrong with these people worshiping allah? why will they not follow CHRIST our lord and saviour? ohh my dear blind muslims, better open up ur eyes, Bible preached love, why hate my dear muslim, I think its time to take every imam to prison cos they are the one ones preaching all this killings, phyuk all Imam, phyuk every muslim,
Posted: at 24-05-2013 01:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 24-05-2013 01:02 AM (10 years ago)
I hate muslim with passion, why will a religion preach killing? what is wrong with these people worshiping allah? why will they not follow CHRIST our lord and saviour? ohh my dear blind muslims, better open up ur eyes, Bible preached love, why hate my dear muslim, I think its time to take every imam to prison cos they are the one ones preaching all this killings, phyuk all Imam, phyuk every muslim,
Posted: at 24-05-2013 01:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaizerchief at 24-05-2013 01:17 AM (10 years ago)
please stop religious bigotry islam does not allow anyone to kill his fellow human being , these are just some stupid people brainwashed by ignorants
motivated by their own hatred
Posted: at 24-05-2013 01:17 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Goldtime at 24-05-2013 01:40 AM (10 years ago)
VIRGINIA WATER, England (AP) -- The head of the European golf tour apologized for using the term ''colored'' during a live television interview Thursday in which he was reacting to the spat between Tiger Woods and Sergio Garcia.
European Tour CEO George O'Grady said that ''most of Sergio's friends are colored athletes in the United States.''
The word ''colored'' was once widely used in the United States to refer to African-Americans but it is now considered antiquated and offensive. In some African countries, it is used to denote individuals of mixed racial ancestry.
''I deeply regret using an inappropriate word in a live interview for Sky Sports for which I unreservedly apologize,'' O'Grady, who is British, said in a statement released later Thursday.
Woods and Garcia have exchanged barbs over the past two weeks, dating to the third round of The Players Championship when Garcia implied that Woods purposely stirred up the gallery as the Spaniard was playing a shot.
For wherever I see a British I shall spat on your dirty racist face,I'm so sad some some african could live as second class citizen in far away land .Seeking better pasture of vanity.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 01:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 24-05-2013 01:45 AM (10 years ago)
If you r discriminated against bcus of the color of your skin ,kill whosoever ,let him go burn in hell fire,send him or her to where he would never discriminate against other race never no more.I hate the Briton and never hide my disgust for them.Kill them all wherever you see their racist face.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 01:45 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 24-05-2013 02:26 AM (10 years ago)
Kill the slave driver,thieves.How could you black man be so forgiven and forgetful of British humiliation against our ancestor,It will ever dwell in our heart the sorrow you left behind ,divide and conquer ,divide and rule,the anarchy and all the seed of your colonization you left behind in motherland.I felt strange when an African describe sympathy for killing a Briton .I beg your,no sympathy here,you shall pay ,you shall reap what u sow,bastards British .Who stigmatized the word monkey to describe African ?was it not your wicked British grandfather ,so children should reap the reward of their fathers labour.Your barbaric inhuman approach to the descendant of African is enormous .Therefore,you deserve horrific death.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 02:26 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ayobaba9 at 24-05-2013 02:48 AM (10 years ago)
Only the misguided scums of this earth will kill in the name of foreign religion. Neither Islam nor Christianity is indigenous to Nigeria. I pity his parents.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 02:48 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- RealOnyeigbo at 24-05-2013 03:14 AM (10 years ago)
NIGERIA NAME AGAIN. God, PLEASE in your infinite mercy, help us to DIVIDE this USELESS ENTITY OF A COUNTRY CALLED "NIGERIA".
So that world will sort the chaff from the wheat and know who the hell these Muslims are and where they reside.

Posted: at 24-05-2013 03:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- RealOnyeigbo at 24-05-2013 03:19 AM (10 years ago)
D I V I D E   NIGERIA CAMPAIGN SHOULD BE INTENSIFIED FOR THE WORLD TO KNOW WHO'S WHO!!!!
Posted: at 24-05-2013 03:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Goldtime at 24-05-2013 03:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 24-05-2013 03:19 AM
D I V I D E   NIGERIA CAMPAIGN SHOULD BE INTENSIFIED FOR THE WORLD TO KNOW WHO'S WHO!!!!
your ideology is primitive much more than the least primate.In a world where ethnic diversity is prioritized and every culture pushing for dominant characterized by its civilization,there you advocating for division simply bcus a Nigerian out of vengeance murdered a Briton .Im so surprised by your level of reasoning ,ridiculous indeed.Are you to please the world or are you to please yourself,your race,your society,your country?there you blinded scum bag .
Posted: at 24-05-2013 03:36 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 24-05-2013 03:40 AM (10 years ago)
Who is the damn world,the racist world,racist redskin ,racist slave master,racist western world?Those are important to be pleased,does the racist idiot recognize your right to exist?I beg grow up from your mothers womb.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 03:40 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 24-05-2013 03:47 AM (10 years ago)
Dis guy case na madness, make unable let Islam alone
Posted: at 24-05-2013 03:47 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ex_African at 24-05-2013 05:02 AM (10 years ago)
All terrorist are Muslims but not all Muslim are terrorists.... Hmm mm but it seems all Muslims are potential terrorist.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 05:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nkomafaith at 24-05-2013 05:20 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 24-05-2013 03:14 AM
NIGERIA NAME AGAIN. God, PLEASE in your infinite mercy, help us to DIVIDE this USELESS ENTITY OF A COUNTRY CALLED "NIGERIA".
So that world will sort the chaff from the wheat and know who the hell these Muslims are and where they reside.

You are insulting a country of some 170 million people. You are more useless than a soldier ant, Igbo bigot!
Posted: at 24-05-2013 05:20 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- waffibabe at 24-05-2013 06:52 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 23-05-2013 08:41 AM
what did those people gain by killing another??
   75 rotten virgins in hell
Posted: at 24-05-2013 06:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

10. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

14. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

15. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

19. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa