Michael Adebolajo "Mujahid" Is One Of The Nigerian Woolwich Terrorist Attackers (Page 12)

Date: 23-05-2013 8:16 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14
- open_reality at 25-05-2013 09:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 25-05-2013 10:24 AM
Christianity d fake religion 4 dat matter.
Dis is brief history of christianity.

After d departured of Jesus, Paul d fake apostle and som other satanic agents came 2gether and debate on hw to change d teachin of Jesus to sweet dia taste. They were later succeded in writting d new testament which contains alot of errors and fabricated lies.

Jesus said i am son of man but paul changed it to be d son of God.

Jesus said he was only sent to d Israelite but paul changed it dat he was sent to d whole world.

Jesus said, God is only 1 but paul change it to be d trinity.

Jesus was refferin to as a servant of God but d stupid paul said Jesus is God.
These ar just few out of corrupt words and fabricated lies in d paul jotter called bible.
Always bear it in ur mind dat, Paul d fake apostle is d author and finisher of christians faith.
If u tink am lie, just ask urself why xtians doctrine is not uniform like dat of muslims?

Oluku bingo wetin u sabi?
Your mates go school finish, u wey be shoemaker by birth open ur mouth sef dey talk?
As you want facts, i go tell you many things wey ur mumu prophet muhammad change.
Jesus turn water to wine, mohammad turn your mama urine to blood.
Jesus give man wisdom to make chair, satan give mohammad small knowledge to make demonic prayer mat
Jesus give man freedom to pray as him like, mohammad say una must knack una head for ground till una die.(no wonder una no get sense)
Jesus give man the holy book. Mohammad give una sex magazine
Jesus say live at peace with all men. mohammad say make una kill una self becos of expired honeypot for hell fire
Christians dey use kettle for better things, muslims take kettle dey wash una smelling rotten yanshes
Jesus encourage chrisitans to dress decently, muhammad say make una woman dress like mortuary candidates.( Dem go wrap themselves like wetin dem wan cargo to hell)
while many christians dey advance in science and techology, muslims area of specialization na bomb
Make thunder fire that hand u take type Apostle Paul name. Fear no dey catch you to talk about God's child like that? u think say na everybody be he-goat like una prophet. Common.....get away from here before devil worsen your leprosy. Onye Ara.

Posted: at 25-05-2013 09:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-05-2013 09:57 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-05-2013 09:57 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 25-05-2013 10:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-05-2013 08:59 PM
noting whatso ever is wrong with the ISLAM

Tell that to the birds..Everything wrong is associated with islam..
Posted: at 25-05-2013 10:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 25-05-2013 10:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-05-2013 09:18 PM
Your mates go school finish, u wey be shoemaker by birth open ur mouth sef dey talk?
As you want facts, i go tell you many things wey ur mumu prophet muhammad change.
Jesus give man wisdom to make chair, satan give mohammad small knowledge to make demonic prayer mat
Jesus give man freedom to pray as him like, mohammad say una must knack una head for ground till una die.(no wonder una no get sense)
Jesus say live at peace with all men. mohammad say make una kill una self becos of expired honeypot for hell fire
Christians dey use kettle for better things, muslims take kettle dey wash una smelling rotten yanshes
Jesus encourage chrisitans to dress decently, muhammad say make una woman dress like mortuary candidates.( Dem go wrap themselves like wetin dem wan cargo to hell)
while many christians dey advance in science and techology, muslims area of specialization na bomb
Make thunder fire that hand u take type Apostle Paul name. Fear no dey catch you to talk about God's child like that? u think say na everybody be he-goat like una prophet. Common.....get away from here before devil worsen your leprosy. Onye Ara.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..My ribs don dey pain me oooo..
Posted: at 25-05-2013 10:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-05-2013 09:10 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 25-05-2013 10:07 PM
Tell that to the birds..Everything wrong is associated with islam..
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap
gorilla
Posted: at 26-05-2013 09:10 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- bigjim at 26-05-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-05-2013 09:02 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin So u never die? U still dey exist? Anyway, ur insult is too poor, pls try harder b4 i reply u.
I hav make up my mind not to reply weak insult again. Good luck
Posted: at 26-05-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 26-05-2013 04:04 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-05-2013 04:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 26-05-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago)
The reason i pity christians is bcs d heaven lost its credibility to them bcs they are not at all d innate of paradise in accordance wit d way they talk and fruitless way they choose to follow.
Christianity is neva a religion chosen by God 4 his salvations, its man made religion to suite man 4 merry makin, its just a child play religion, christianity is full of fabricated lies against God after d departure of Jesus  by those who neva accept him led by fake apostle monk paul durin his life tym, i.e they said in d bible dat Jesus is son of God, is it not rediculous to open dia toilet mouths and say God d most high born a child or children? Who is God's wife or wives? Is it not funny or read them sayin God is d father of Jesus while Marry is d mother? Is it not funny to hear dat God d creator of Mary still marry her to born Jesus nomatter d way they fabricate it? Are they not belittling Almighty God? There4, christianity is a great error ever exist. They hav 4gotten to put it in dia evil manual "bible" dat Jesus call himself son of God or callin himself God... Liars wil always contradictory in msg dats why evil paul joter called bible ar not corroborated. Futher more, they said in dia evil manual dat, Jesus was dead and raised after death whereas in solid true words of God, d glorious Quran, Jesus was neva dead yet dats why he is comin back 2 d world 2 preach Islam again. God neva hand over Jesus to his enemies he rather ascended to heaven by God till d end time of world's signs wen he shall com back as a muslim leader. But they lied in dia evil jotter caled bible dat,Jesus was killed ressurected and ascended. Meanin God was not capable of protectin Jesus b4 he was killed. Isn't dat ridiculous?
Futher more, dis enemies of Jesus also lied in 4kin evil manuals "bibles" dat God has handed over all d affairs of heaven and earth to Jesus to control, there4, nobody shall enter heaven except tru Jesus. These criminal lie of disples of satan has turned d hearts and d brains of xtians to television sets dat are controlled by remote controls. Their senses hav been completely turned away frm God towards dia imagination of Jesus to d extent dat, christians no longer pray to God but to Jesus, just like hw infidels pray to idols instead of God. They no longer recognise God, dats wat pushed som of dem abushin God and other prophets of God. Dis satan disples also lies in dia evil manuals "bibles" dat, d prophet of God David wages wars and is a killer while prophet solomon his son and his father also gots concubine apart frm wives, they 4got dat, God's prophets are saints and pure. They also falsely explain d verses used by Jesus to tell his pple abt d comin of prophet Muhammed S.A.W, wen they said d holy spirit described as d "comforter" d "explainer of d gudgement day", etc has given by Jesus himself is unseen and they also represent him as an unseen dove dat communicate wit d hearts alone, whereas Prophet Muhammed came 2 d world in person not in spirit, they frame dat to divert pple frm him wenever he comes and wen he comes they wage wars against him. They did dat coz, they neva accept Jesus who came frm dia Israel lineage talkless of acceptin Muhammed who was frm Arabs. Israel ar knwn 4 being stonehearted. Dis ar many lies full dia satanic books called bibles spreading truout d world nowadays. Its tru dia evil ar conveyed to xtians in d world 2 rebel against God. Stay cool and accept d truth whic is Islam  as u read dis my friends, coz christianity is d worst evil mistake ever occurs to mankind.
Posted: at 26-05-2013 05:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nzewyte at 26-05-2013 05:33 PM (10 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 26-05-2013 05:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 26-05-2013 05:35 PM (10 years ago)
Why is it dat pple r quick 2 judge wen negativity enthrones...all d gud feats achieved by 9ja r just 4gotten.... Its is just a case of giving d dog a bad bam 2 hang him....

Posted: at 26-05-2013 05:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 26-05-2013 05:36 PM (10 years ago)
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
So make we come dey cry?

Posted: at 26-05-2013 05:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abikubu at 26-05-2013 05:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-05-2013 09:18 PM

Are u sure u are a lady or woman for dat matter? You speak like a demented motor park thug. No true Christians lady will descend to this low gutter language. In psychology, people like you have a troubled and unloved sedentary life. U are lashing out with ur filthy and unwashed mouth because you were poorly raised and have no mission in a useless existence. You are malformed and conceited, hardly a woman - not to talk of being a lady. You do not merit any rejoinder because you are deranged and obviously a toilet gas-bag that should be flushed down.  
Posted: at 26-05-2013 05:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- tundamartin at 26-05-2013 06:20 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 23-05-2013 08:39 AM
Another Nigerian new convert to Islam murdering  the innocent. First it was the "privileged" young man whose attempt to blow up an  aeroplane failed and now this.

How many muslims who have converted to Christianity have ended up murdering people. What the hell do they teach in these mosques???

What type of god tells it's people to murder their fellow human being. And I think we are all becoming tired of muslim leaders coming forward and stating what a peace loving religion Islam is because it is a deadly and dangerous religion. They do not even know how to spell the world "peace."  

I guessed if it was not a northerner it would be a Yoruba muslim - same difference.

ALL muslims who do not like the British way of life should either return to Nigeria or go and emigrate to a "peace loving Islamic nation" like Libya, Iran, Syria etc. They have a whole list of countries to chose from. I'm sure their are people who would be happy to fund their deportation.

What a poor man, I cannot begin to imagine how horrific this must have been, how dare people do this to anyone. For the people who carried out this act and for those that sympathise with their point of view, if you don't like Britain then please leave. We don't want nor need you here.

First of all, who are you speaking for and who do you not want nor need here? Are you one of the racist British right, English Defence League or one of those people that believe that other races are not truly British? These murderers are British citizens who were radicalized in Britain. I am not even sure that you are British because the details on your profile showed that you live in Lagos. If so, you are just a fraud pretending to be representing White Britain.
Posted: at 26-05-2013 06:20 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 26-05-2013 06:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 25-05-2013 10:35 AM
I advice that your Muslim scholars get together and edit that terror manual! remove passages that encourage evil such as Quran (2:191-193),
Quran (2: 216), Qur'an (3:56), Quran (4:74), Quran (4:89), Quran (8:12 ...the foundation of all terror activities), Quran (8:39...the basis for global jihad),
Quran (9:29....the basis for killing Christians and Jews), Quran (9:41....the command to sponsor terrorism), Quran (66:9...which portrays moha-MAD as a
terrorist)... The list is endless!..

my friend, if really u want d truth lets reason 2geda. D above verses u quoted are d verses in d glorious Quran dat God(Allah) Almighty d creator of heaven and earth used as backed up 4 his Apostle Muhammed S.A.W to fight against infidels who waged wars against him coz he preached d words of God(Allah) whic is Islam. At initial stage, God(Allah) commanded Prophet Muhammed S.A.W to maintain peace wit unbelievers but wen d persecution of unbelievers grew intense against Prophet Muhammed S.A.W and his pple, Allah(God) commanded them to fight back and kill those disturbance infidels anywia they meet dem just excatly d way they slay muslims.
God warned muslims not to fight or kill any unbelievers who does not prevent dem frm dia faith, but who ever tries to prevent dat is to be fought accordin to d consensus of d muslims, coz we ar to fight those who fight us if we want d religion of God to prevail.
As God says,
And fight in d way of Allah those who fight u, but transgress not d limit. Truly Allah likes not d transgressors.(Quran 2 : 190)
Posted: at 26-05-2013 06:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ibro11 at 27-05-2013 09:15 AM (10 years ago)
don't call the two michael muslims. michael is never a muslim name
Posted: at 27-05-2013 09:15 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ibro11 at 27-05-2013 09:29 AM (10 years ago)
abikubu u are a terror in disguise, u don't have respect for the prophet of God? God will surely punish you for that comment.
Posted: at 27-05-2013 09:29 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 27-05-2013 12:00 PM (10 years ago)
islam is trouble in every country...sunni or whatever............name a country where islam is that does not just suck?.............there are none.................from Iraq to Pakistan...to the philipines and indonesia to Syria and Afghanistan............even in france and England now are beginning to suck in areas where there are islamics.....islam is a real bummer..
Posted: at 27-05-2013 12:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 27-05-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 26-05-2013 06:43 PM
my friend, if really u want d truth lets reason 2geda. D above verses u quoted are d verses in d glorious Quran dat God(Allah) Almighty d creator of heaven and earth used as backed up 4 his Apostle Muhammed S.A.W to fight against infidels who waged wars against him coz he preached d words of God(Allah) whic is Islam. At initial stage, God(Allah) commanded Prophet Muhammed S.A.W to maintain peace wit unbelievers but wen d persecution of unbelievers grew intense against Prophet Muhammed S.A.W and his pple, Allah(God) commanded them to fight back and kill those disturbance infidels anywia they meet dem just excatly d way they slay muslims.
God warned muslims not to fight or kill any unbelievers who does not prevent dem frm dia faith, but who ever tries to prevent dat is to be fought accordin to d consensus of d muslims, coz we ar to fight those who fight us if we want d religion of God to prevail.
As God says,
And fight in d way of Allah those who fight u, but transgress not d limit. Truly Allah likes not d transgressors.(Quran 2 : 190)

Mr. man for you info..I am not your friend and can never be a friend to a terrorist and a killer...I have nothing to reason with you as you are going to use the ''Taqiyya and Kitman", the Islamic practices of lying to non believers to promote the cause of Islam (which in Arabic means Submission)...which won't go well with both of us.. But you can go through this verses from your terror book the quran and reason on them..
Quran (3:56) - "As to those who reject faith, I will punish them with terrible agony in this world and
in the Hereafter, nor will they have anyone to help." Quran (3:151) - "Soon shall We cast terror into the hearts of the Unbelievers, for that they joined
companions with Allah, for which He had sent no
authority".
Quran (2:244) - "Then fight in the cause of Allah, and know that Allah Heareth and knoweth all
things." Quran (2:216)...Quran (2:191-193) - "And slay them wherever ye find them, and drive them out of the places whence
they drove you out...
Posted: at 27-05-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigjim at 27-05-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 27-05-2013 12:09 PM
Mr. man for you info..I am not your friend and can never be a friend to a terrorist and a killer...I have nothing to reason with you as you are going to use the ''Taqiyya and Kitman", the Islamic practices of lying to non believers to promote the cause of Islam (which in Arabic means Submission)...which won't go well with both of us.. But you can go through this verses from your terror book the quran and reason on them..
Quran (3:56) - "As to those who reject faith, I will punish them with terrible agony in this world and
in the Hereafter, nor will they have anyone to help." Quran (3:151) - "Soon shall We cast terror into the hearts of the Unbelievers, for that they joined
companions with Allah, for which He had sent no
authority".
Quran (2:244) - "Then fight in the cause of Allah, and know that Allah Heareth and knoweth all
things." Quran (2:216)...Quran (2:191-193) - "And slay them wherever ye find them, and drive them out of the places whence
they drove you out...

hahahahahaha.... I dont need to waste my precious tym wit u again, u are too young to comprehend d content of Quran
Posted: at 27-05-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 27-05-2013 02:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 26-05-2013 05:08 PM
The reason i pity christians is bcs d heaven lost its credibility to them bcs they are not at all d innate of paradise in accordance wit d way they talk and fruitless way they choose to follow.
Christianity is neva a religion chosen by God 4 his salvations, its man made religion to suite man 4 merry makin, its just a child play religion, christianity is full of fabricated lies against God after d departure of Jesus  by those who neva accept him led by fake apostle monk paul durin his life tym, i.e they said in d bible dat Jesus is son of God, is it not rediculous to open dia toilet mouths and say God d most high born a child or children? Who is God's wife or wives? Is it not funny or read them sayin God is d father of Jesus while Marry is d mother? Is it not funny to hear dat God d creator of Mary still marry her to born Jesus nomatter d way they fabricate it? Are they not belittling Almighty God? There4, christianity is a great error ever exist. They hav 4gotten to put it in dia evil manual "bible" dat Jesus call himself son of God or callin himself God... Liars wil always contradictory in msg dats why evil paul joter called bible ar not corroborated. Futher more, they said in dia evil manual dat, Jesus was dead and raised after death whereas in solid true words of God, d glorious Quran, Jesus was neva dead yet dats why he is comin back 2 d world 2 preach Islam again. God neva hand over Jesus to his enemies he rather ascended to heaven by God till d end time of world's signs wen he shall com back as a muslim leader. But they lied in dia evil jotter caled bible dat,Jesus was killed ressurected and ascended. Meanin God was not capable of protectin Jesus b4 he was killed. Isn't dat ridiculous?
Futher more, dis enemies of Jesus also lied in 4kin evil manuals "bibles" dat God has handed over all d affairs of heaven and earth to Jesus to control, there4, nobody shall enter heaven except tru Jesus. These criminal lie of disples of satan has turned d hearts and d brains of xtians to television sets dat are controlled by remote controls. Their senses hav been completely turned away frm God towards dia imagination of Jesus to d extent dat, christians no longer pray to God but to Jesus, just like hw infidels pray to idols instead of God. They no longer recognise God, dats wat pushed som of dem abushin God and other prophets of God. Dis satan disples also lies in dia evil manuals "bibles" dat, d prophet of God David wages wars and is a killer while prophet solomon his son and his father also gots concubine apart frm wives, they 4got dat, God's prophets are saints and pure. They also falsely explain d verses used by Jesus to tell his pple abt d comin of prophet Muhammed S.A.W, wen they said d holy spirit described as d "comforter" d "explainer of d gudgement day", etc has given by Jesus himself is unseen and they also represent him as an unseen dove dat communicate wit d hearts alone, whereas Prophet Muhammed came 2 d world in person not in spirit, they frame dat to divert pple frm him wenever he comes and wen he comes they wage wars against him. They did dat coz, they neva accept Jesus who came frm dia Israel lineage talkless of acceptin Muhammed who was frm Arabs. Israel ar knwn 4 being stonehearted. Dis ar many lies full dia satanic books called bibles spreading truout d world nowadays. Its tru dia evil ar conveyed to xtians in d world 2 rebel against God. Stay cool and accept d truth whic is Islam  as u read dis my friends, coz christianity is d worst evil mistake ever occurs to mankind.
Posted: at 27-05-2013 02:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14