Check out this picture.

Date: 23-05-2009 9:00 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Adewale
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12
- at 23-05-2009 09:00 PM (14 years ago)
What do you think about this picture? is it normal? should all matured guyz save virging for real? and go for matured ladies or they should keep disvirgin the newbie girlz,plz comment.

Posted: at 23-05-2009 09:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 23-05-2009 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
Do not get me started! so let me just pass.... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 23-05-2009 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 23-05-2009 09:05 PM (14 years ago)
@ poster... to each his own... abi dem dey pluck virgin for tree ?
Posted: at 23-05-2009 09:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chrissiebee at 23-05-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chrissiebee on 23-05-2009 09:04 PM
Do not get me started! so let me just pass.... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 23-05-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tomdequola at 23-05-2009 09:10 PM (14 years ago)
its nott written on the fore head. do wot eva u want n let ur conscience judge u. n if u dont av 1 derz a day u'ld giv account for everything u do. by the way the topic sucks.

Posted: at 23-05-2009 09:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijadbest at 23-05-2009 10:03 PM (14 years ago)
No be fight just say the fact if you feel like to safe virgin or match on any one or can help to safe the virgin on your own? i wish ladies and men should make comment,to be realistic i never deal with virgin gurl so i don't know how it feel,but i only want to know what the comment is all about.
Posted: at 23-05-2009 10:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 23-05-2009 10:06 PM (14 years ago)
U pple are misunderstanding the poster na,...

he is asking a simple qsts! do u think the statement on the shirt ( abt leaving virgins to be virgins n go ahead fuc.kin the already dis-ved ppl) is right or wrong?

Posted: at 23-05-2009 10:06 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- naijadbest at 23-05-2009 10:10 PM (14 years ago)
Thank you so much (chrissiebee) now you understand the question,i don't jerk around i am only asking what's written on the shirt is that funny or nasty? if this could happen and begins with the new men i mean the new generation men, i bet they will all married with virgin gurlz.
Posted: at 23-05-2009 10:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 23-05-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 23-05-2009 09:00 PM
What do you think about this picture? is it normal? should all matured guyz save virging for real? and go for matured ladies or they should keep disvirgin the newbie girlz,plz comment.

l Support the Woman, Let's Save the Virgins... Make dem go back to God the way dem take Come

Posted: at 23-05-2009 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naijadbest at 23-05-2009 10:13 PM (14 years ago)
So can you help the virgin gurlz to render your self? instead of disvergin the virgin gurlz, uptown gurlz comment plz.
Posted: at 23-05-2009 10:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 23-05-2009 10:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 23-05-2009 10:10 PM
Thank you so much (chrissiebee) now you understand the question,i don't jerk around i am only asking what's written on the shirt is that funny or nasty? if this could happen and begins with the new men i mean the new generation men, i bet they will all married with virgin gurlz.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

that would be cool tho!  Cool Cool

Posted: at 23-05-2009 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vivian07 at 23-05-2009 10:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 23-05-2009 10:11 PM

l Support the Woman, Let's Save the Virgins... Make dem go back to God the way dem take Come
winch boy  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-05-2009 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- naijadbest at 23-05-2009 10:19 PM (14 years ago)
Ok let's go there if da door is open but what if the door is not open should men open it by force? that's the KOKO,may be we can safe the house owner, huh?
Posted: at 23-05-2009 10:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijadbest at 23-05-2009 10:22 PM (14 years ago)
Tell me if we can safe the virgin gurlz when there is option,but i think the virgin gurlz also want to feel the paradise? is this true?
Posted: at 23-05-2009 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 23-05-2009 10:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-05-2009 10:17 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 23-05-2009 10:11 PM

winch boy  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink Wink

Posted: at 23-05-2009 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 23-05-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago)

"""""""""""""""""""""|||||||

Posted: at 23-05-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 23-05-2009 10:35 PM (14 years ago)
i just watrched this vid....

married couple for 2 yrs...still a virgin!

lemme get the link for yall!!

http://dimewars.com/Video/SIMP-OF-THE-CENTURY---Still-A-Virgin-After-Being-Married-2-Years.aspx?bcmediaid=0a7ded0a-e79d-4eb3-b5eb-a473b73c074f

its not that she doesnt want to have sex but they cant! she is completely blocked down there! so they just deicded to let it rest!

Posted: at 23-05-2009 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- happy75 at 23-05-2009 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 23-05-2009 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijadbest at 23-05-2009 10:45 PM (14 years ago)
  • @ poster... to each his own... abi dem dey pluck virgin for tree ?

Read well before you comment,abi you hate virgin gurlz? why? no be fight na,if you no like any virgin gurlz na him you go talk why you dey vex for this topic?
Posted: at 23-05-2009 10:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrissiebee at 23-05-2009 10:48 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 23-05-2009 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12