We Shall Kill Nigerians In Pakistan If… – Families Of Kidnap Victims (Page 3)

Date: 30-05-2013 9:34 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3] 4 5
- sucre4u at 30-05-2013 07:49 PM (10 years ago)
Does ppl mean dier words, does dat ar sayin nigerians ar not dere tink twice o, cos i bliv we av an embassy wit nigerians dere
Posted: at 30-05-2013 07:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 30-05-2013 09:42 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 30-05-2013 03:30 PM
im sorry, but you dont need to caution him or put him to order,, he has said they should kill them, ,, thank God the president of the nigerians out there is from his tribe,, so they would start with him,,, irrational , blind, awkward and self centered set of people,,,
Dude, You made a wrong assumption !!  the guy who made that comment is a yoruba guy, even if he's Igbo, I think it's wrong to lump all Igbos as  "irrational , blind, awkward and self centered " . That's too heavy !!! .
Posted: at 30-05-2013 09:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jaylen at 30-05-2013 09:51 PM (10 years ago)
Poster that country no dey joke .. Not a threat.
Posted: at 30-05-2013 09:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 30-05-2013 10:31 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 30-05-2013 09:42 PM
Dude, You made a wrong assumption !!  the guy who made that comment is a yoruba guy, even if he's Igbo, I think it's wrong to lump all Igbos as  "irrational , blind, awkward and self centered " . That's too heavy !!! .
Quote from: mary11 on 30-05-2013 10:10 AM
Abeg kill them if u find any cos I wonder wetin a nigerian man go d find 4 Pakistan

He was actually referring to this post above by @ mary11…  via my response..…
May be you can understand his point. Most of us are not tolerant at all.

We are human beings not chickens therefore @ mary11 statement is not warranted.
This is the more reason we have to bury or not duel on tribalism because it is not helping us.
I can guarantee you he did lump everybody and I can understand the way you feel.
You may have misunderstood him….

We can all help this nation using this forum and that’s my belief….. but it does not seem so.
I hope you’ll understand.  Thank you.
Posted: at 30-05-2013 10:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NAIJAOVERSEA at 30-05-2013 10:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 30-05-2013 03:30 PM
im sorry, but you dont need to caution him or put him to order,, he has said they should kill them, ,, thank God the president of the nigerians out there is from his tribe,, so they would start with him,,, irrational , blind, awkward and self centered set of people,,,

You attack people to being tribe inclined on this forum but what you have at the end of you comment is tribal and myopic references .
Posted: at 30-05-2013 10:44 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 30-05-2013 11:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 30-05-2013 09:42 PM
guy actually i am not talking about the whole igbo tribe,cos i have them as friends as well,  i am  onlyrefering to the post of mary++, i am not generalising,,at all,but that guy maryblabla, is a real motherfu,,cker,,, please dont get me wrong,, the (them) i used seems confusing, but i was only talking to that marybrat,, he opens his sewer and says so many disheartening things,, out here
Posted: at 30-05-2013 11:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henry1973 at 30-05-2013 11:07 PM (10 years ago)
I know them ,they don,t treat they will do what ever they said they will do
Posted: at 30-05-2013 11:07 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 30-05-2013 11:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: NAIJAOVERSEA on 30-05-2013 10:44 PM

You attack people to being tribe inclined on this forum but what you have at the end of you comment is tribal and myopic references .
yep, what i wrote might have given the impression that im kinda tribalist,,no, not at alll, i,m not that type of person, i am a friend to all tribes,and have met various ethnic groups and various nationals in my life journey,.its a kind of misconception, and let me put it straight,, when i said, irrational awkward set of people , i wasnt refering to the race the marybrat comes from, i was only refering to all those that come here and claim they are better than others,,, (qed) be it hausa igbo or yoruba ,, so please and please dont misunderstand me,,
Posted: at 30-05-2013 11:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 30-05-2013 11:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 30-05-2013 10:10 AM
Abeg kill them if u find any cos I wonder wetin a nigerian man go d find 4 Pakistan

Don't say that
Posted: at 30-05-2013 11:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Asterimou at 31-05-2013 12:15 AM (10 years ago)
Nigerians na African China.
By the way, how man Americans Pakistanis don kill since when US don dey bombard the land? anyway sha, abeg make una release them. sometimes not all fly wey chop our sore we go kill. at times, we just let some fly comot.
Posted: at 31-05-2013 12:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Asterimou at 31-05-2013 12:32 AM (10 years ago)
Nigerians na African China.
By the way, how man Americans Pakistanis don kill since when US don dey bombard the land? anyway sha, abeg make una release them. sometimes not all fly wey chop our sore we go kill. at times, we just let some fly comot.
Posted: at 31-05-2013 12:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pchinedu20 at 31-05-2013 12:34 AM (10 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 31-05-2013 12:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- perfectdiva92 at 31-05-2013 01:14 AM (10 years ago)
terrible
Posted: at 31-05-2013 01:14 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 31-05-2013 04:15 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 30-05-2013 10:31 PM
He was actually referring to this post above by @ mary11…  via my response..…
May be you can understand his point. Most of us are not tolerant at all.

We are human beings not chickens therefore @ mary11 statement is not warranted.
This is the more reason we have to bury or not duel on tribalism because it is not helping us.
I can guarantee you he did lump everybody and I can understand the way you feel.
You may have misunderstood him….

We can all help this nation using this forum and that’s my belief….. but it does not seem so.
I hope you’ll understand.  Thank you.
Thanks to you too papadip, you've earned most people's respect in this forum because of your unbiased views and the proclivity to keep the peace , it's a relief to have level-headed guys like you in a mad house , like here in N P , thanks again and keep up the good work .
Posted: at 31-05-2013 04:15 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moness at 31-05-2013 04:44 AM (10 years ago)
abegoooo another name for pakistan na bomb pls u kidnappers return this ones na exibit,if u people need a gud bizness pls make u na go kidnap jonathan.nigerian are many in pakistan
Posted: at 31-05-2013 04:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- escapedprince at 31-05-2013 05:11 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 30-05-2013 11:01 PM
guy actually i am not talking about the whole igbo tribe,cos i have them as friends as well,  i am  onlyrefering to the post of mary++, i am not generalising,,at all,but that guy maryblabla, is a real motherfu,,cker,,, please dont get me wrong,, the (them) i used seems confusing, but i was only talking to that marybrat,, he opens his sewer and says so many disheartening things,, out here
It's Ok bros, I know there are some of my folks who are really silly and  insensitive in their comments-they mouth off egregious remarks.... Those people are alone in their views , majority of the Igbos do not share their opinions !!!.
Posted: at 31-05-2013 05:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 31-05-2013 05:30 AM (10 years ago)
KNOW BE SMALL THING OOO
Posted: at 31-05-2013 05:30 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- oludimuni at 31-05-2013 07:42 AM (10 years ago)
Good, let them kill them, so these Nigerians will know no one has the monopoly of Violence
Posted: at 31-05-2013 07:42 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 31-05-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago)
mercy
Posted: at 31-05-2013 08:39 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Jennifernij at 31-05-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago)
Seriously, are there really Nigerians in Pakistan? Ant way maybe their fellow muslims
Posted: at 31-05-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. He is My Only Child - Mother of Abducted Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Cries Out (Video)

2. Coastal Highway: Baale of Okun-Ajah Tackles Min. of Works, Umahi During Press Conference (VID)

3. Photos Of Woman Stabbed To Death By Her Husband Over Alleged Infidelity In Ekiti

4. Court Sends Man, Dickson Peter to Jail For Setting Landlord's House Ablaze in Ibadan

5. Alleged Mastermind Of Abuja- Kaduna Train Attack Reportedly Arrested

6. VIDEO: Mr Macaroni Reveals Why He No Longer Comment On Political Issues

7. VIDEO: Lagos State Government Uncovers Another Under-bridge 'Apartments' In Ikoyi

8. Moment Neighbours Help Man Recover His Properties After Being Robbed By 2 S3x Workers He Took

9. Pressure Mounts On EFCC As Ex-AGF Faults Yahaya Bello's ₦80bn Fraud Case

10. Ex-Katsina Governor Ibrahim Shema Dumps PDP, Defects To APC

11. How Repentant Boko Haram Members Attack Police Station, Checkpoints In Borno

12. VIDEO: “I’ve Never Been Heartbroken But I’m Waiting For It” – Ruger Spills

13. Tragedy As Two Beninese Well Diggers Die While Digging Well In Ogun

14. Police Arrest Notorious Armed Robber Who Invaded Female Hostel In Niger State

15. Rivers Crisis: Dele Momodu Reveals Cause Of Fight Between Wike & Gov. Fubara

16. 'The Term 'Odogwu' Is Not For Men Who Spilt Bills With Their Wives' - Nigerian Woman Says

17. IPOB Declares May 30 Sit-At-Home In South-East To Honour Biafran Heroes

18. Sam Larry Reacts To Reports Of Him Threatening Davido, Giving Him Ultimatum To Apologize To Wiz

19. VID: Multichoice Flies Phyna To Maldives For Vacation After Dragging Them Over Unpaid Prizes

20. 'Some Nigerians Don't Want Power Sector To Work Because Of Selfish Gains' – Minister, Adelabu

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

7. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

8. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

9. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

10. "Stop Demarketing Nigeria Because You Lost Election" - Omokri Blasts Peter Obi