![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Pls, dear, say something. Reply
repost then put some sugar and maggi to it...then i will say something. Reply
nothonnnnnnn.... Reply
huh? Reply
All right, I will when you are in China. Reply
i love singaphore.... Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 25-05-2009 05:58 PM i love singaphore.... whyyyyyy....... miss lover gal
Well, tell those coming to stop and think b4 dem come..... no work, better come and buy good then go back, don't over stay or.....hmmmm Eke go carry u go under ground...if ur ppl bring USD 2000 on tym u go spend like 3-4weeks if not na 4-6months underground, wht abt the "FULK UP GUYS?" ReplyOur boys attacking themselves to make money.............. China, China many stories to tell abt China..............abeg think again if u want to come to avoind hard i know!
China? it depends on your plans what did you plan to come and do,just get prepared for war before you come,no be small thing oooo,Beijing is even more better but in Guangzhou is more than what mouth can say. Reply
Passing....never been to China..>>>>> ReplyNever hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 25-05-2009 05:09 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Woo, thanks for all your comments, by the way, is anyone stying in China? Reply
i know some china people but the place nope ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Wan2et on 25-05-2009 05:05 PM Pls, dude, can anyone post a reply on this topic? yes...Princemech is in China.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Thanks. ReplyN.B. I am talking of Nigerians in China, of course there are huge Chinese in China!!!!!
no...Princemech is a nigerian in China..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: around_d_corner on 25-05-2009 06:08 PM Quote from: Beauti4 on 25-05-2009 05:58 PM i love singaphore.... whyyyyyy....... miss lover galam a miss lover gal...? u go wound ooo
lol myra is hooking 2 ppl up hehehehe ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()