![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Who fault is this..the fault of the guy creating job for himself to survive in this forsaken environment or the Dstv owners who don't know how to protect their ass....if na money laundering and looting in govt places ... nothing go happen.., i beg release the boy joor..NCC dey when DSTV and MTN services dey cost like hell, go other countries this services are cheap...here we dey make noise...mtchewwwww Reply
The man is an intelligent man tho he did it illegally, let dem punish him and train such men 4 d betterment of d country. Reply
If na america now their government go train the guy put am for a better position but as e be for 9ja na, him name na jail Reply
ok Reply
DSTV should employ the man he is good. Reply
every day 4 d thief, one day 4 d ......... Reply
Na generous man wey wan connect d ppl 2d world since una price 2high Reply
Make una leave the man joor. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Nija police leave the man alone,negotiate how this brain will help connect millions of Nigeria with minimal cost ,maybe this simple invention will help reduce the marginally line between rich and poor access to foreign network connection.na only rich man suppose to enjoy?i beg poor man go find short cut to benefit something from this talented young man.He is not a criminal but ambassador for the poor masses. Reply
God help the poor Reply
THANK U, THE REAL ROBBER, I MEAN THE POLITICIANS ARE THERE STEALING AND EMPTYING OUR TREASURY WHILE THIS FOOL IS HERE REPORTING ABOUT STREET HUSTLERS ReplyQuote from: Keffejude on 4-06-2013 09:48 AM mtchew na street hustlers & engineers em dey arrest while politicians dey empty 9jas treasury ![]()
GIVE THAT FOOL SOME LECTURE, SOME OF THEM ARE GOVERNMENT AGENTS, PAID TO DISTRACT NIGERIANS, IF THIS KIND OF NOBODY GIVES US BAD NAME, WHAT TYPE OF NAME ARE OUR POLITICIANS GIVING US BY LOOING US DAILY, DIMEJI BANKOLE AS A SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE STOLE 40BILLION NAIRA AND THESE FOOLS NEVER TALK ABOUT HIM GIVING NIGERIA BAD NAME, YET THEY WILL VOICE OUT WHEN A COMMON STREET HUSTLER IS CAUGHT ReplyQuote from: Keffejude on 4-06-2013 11:14 AM plz u peeps should try 2think properly b4 dropping uneducative comments, na SA get dstv so how d hell does it affect our economy?? or do u peeps get paid 4 droping obnoxious comments 1st ![]() ![]()
![]() Even tho i walk through the valley of death.........................................
To me the guy is doing a very good job Reply
Sharp guy ! Reply