SUGAR MUMMY AND SUGAR BOY THINGS. NA SO EN DEY USE END. VERY UNFORTUNATE. Reply
Very sad Reply
Hi poster. Nice story, but she is from Eziowelle not Ogidi please. She is my sister. Reply
Quote from: engrkendubai on 6-06-2013 07:02 AM Hi poster. Nice story, but she is from Eziowelle not Ogidi please. She is my sister. BROS, SORRY O.
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
BAD NEWS Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Sad Reply
So unfortunate but you caused your death by leaving your husband to dwell in sin. RIP!!! Reply
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 6-06-2013 06:48 AM SUGAR MUMMY AND SUGAR BOY THINGS. NA SO EN DEY USE END. VERY UNFORTUNATE. true talk bro, a wealthy woman lost her life in warri few months bk cuz she dumped her cultist suga-boy 4 an ambitious nysc corper, d cultist ex-lover got jealous & shot her dead in her range sport jeep 1da y sm ladies cant be matured enough 2keep their honey pot sealed in a marital affair
God have mercy Reply
lord have mercy Reply
ok Reply
OMG!!! Reply
Why nah? Reply
Soo sad. Though I couldn't finish reading ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
Oh my god! Oh my god, Who is this evil bloody young boy, am crying now and it is totally a shocking news to see here on Naijapals & hear that sister my great bianca is death. i just come across it here on Naijapal news. Ndidi i can't believe this news, pls wake up, wake up sister, wake up my best friend. am crying here. Ugoeze Paul Ejima ur brother / best friend want u to wake up wherever u ar now. is not ur time yet pls. You cried a lot for my life after i got accident with my car in Nigeria as i was on holiday in Nigeria, you put all ur effort to visit me every day at Hospital til i was discharged from hospital and fly back. No No No pls don't go aways from this world just like that. This criminal that did this to u will never go unpunish. Pls i wanna hear from any of her direct family member and her best female friend chioma or u call her mama twins that just recently move into Lagos from delta state with the Help of Ndidi Bianca. My contact facebook i.d. is: SKYSPINO EJIMA. SOMEONE SHOULD PLS TALK TO ME. I DON'T EVEN FEEL LIKE TO DRIVE OUT OF WHERE I'M NOW. NDIDI PLS WAKE UP FOR ME, FOR UR BEAUTIFUL DAUTHERS, FOR UR FAMILIES & FRIENDS. Reply
Oh my god! Oh my god, Who is this evil bloody young boy, am crying now and it is totally a shocking news to see here on Naijapals & hear that sister my great bianca is death. i just come across it here on Naijapal news. Ndidi i can't believe this news, pls wake up, wake up sister, wake up my best friend. am crying here. Paul Ejima ur brother / best friend want u to wake up wherever u ar now. is not ur time yet pls. You cried a lot for my life after i got GHASTLY car accident with my car in Nigeria as i was on holiday in Nigeria, you put all ur effort to visit me every day at Hospital til i was discharged from hospital and fly back. No No No pls don't go aways from this world just like that. This criminal that did this to u will never go unpunish. Pls i wanna hear from any of her direct family member and her best female friend chioma or u call her mama twins that just recently move into Lagos from delta state with the Help of Ndidi Bianca. SOMEONE SHOULD PLS TALK TO ME. I DON'T EVEN FEEL LIKE TO DRIVE OUT OF WHERE I'M NOW. NDIDI PLS WAKE UP FOR ME, FOR UR BEAUTIFUL DAUGHTERS, FOR UR FAMILIES & FRIENDS. no no no i can't believe this Reply