![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: winace on 6-06-2013 10:02 AM I can't solve it. Chikena ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
I GO TRY BUT IF MY BRAIN KNOCK ENGINE HMMMMM UNA MUST GIVE ME THE MONEY LIKE THAT OOO Reply
ok Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Maths di n abia Reply
Chike obi can solve dis Reply
relect the maths to profesor chika obi chikina................self thought Reply
hmmmmm Reply
let get my pen and paper Reply
How come you atheist cannot solve an equation created by men still believe you have the ability to solve the mysteries of the universe.... ReplyBunch of sissy a.s.s mad people.....
chike obi Reply
Quote from: Slimchery on 5-06-2013 09:29 PM even mathematics itself can't solve this, brain fit nock if you try solve am, mathematics wey nor reach this 1 done send many to psychiatric and other places,well who wan pick leaves and dirty follow street fit try..... omo u nor go kill person with your comment. my ribs nearly disintegrate.
1 mil day small, I go manage 3 mil, so if them day ready make una let know. Reply
Let there be positive integers n > 2 and A, B, C such that A^n+B^n=C^n, where C is the smallest possible. Then, by the Beal's conjecture with x = y = z = n there exists a base p > 1 dividing each of A, B, and C. However, then (A/p)^n+(B/p)^n=(C/p)^n, which contradicts C being the smallest possible. This proof by infinite descent shows the positive integers A, B, C, and n > 2 cannot exist, thus proving Fermat's last theorem. ReplyA variant of this proof is as follows: If A^n+B^n=C^n, then by Beal's conjecture (if proven), A, B, and C have at least one prime factor in common. Let q be the product of all their common prime factors (that is, the greatest common divisor of A, B, and C). Then we would also have (A/q)^n + (B/q)^n = (C/q)^n in which (A/q), (B/q), and (C/q) have no common prime factor, which would be impossible by Beal's conjecture.
Let there be positive integers n > 2 and A, B, C such that A^n+B^n=C^n, where C is the smallest possible. Then, by the Beal's conjecture with x = y = z = n there exists a base p > 1 dividing each of A, B, and C. However, then (A/p)^n+(B/p)^n=(C/p)^n, which contradicts C being the smallest possible. This proof by infinite descent shows the positive integers A, B, C, and n > 2 cannot exist, thus proving Fermat's last theorem. ReplyA variant of this proof is as follows: If A^n+B^n=C^n, then by Beal's conjecture (if proven), A, B, and C have at least one prime factor in common. Let q be the product of all their common prime factors (that is, the greatest common divisor of A, B, and C). Then we would also have (A/q)^n + (B/q)^n = (C/q)^n in which (A/q), (B/q), and (C/q) have no common prime factor, which would be impossible by Beal's conjecture. Here is ma phone number +221 77 810 79 49 for informations on how to make the payment, please make una hurry coz i was hospitalized after going this, unless say una wan make i die, and ma spirit go kill who ever that will chope money.
make i go ask my primary sch teacher Reply![]()
Hi, ReplyThe mathematical is not clear. Can you send me the equation more clearly. Best Regards, Steve
I CAN SOLVE IT Reply