Quote from: osaomo on 27-05-2009 02:43 AM why shouldn't he?....he ought to. hmmmm.....why d open eye na...no b fight na
@ poster...na only clothe u dey talk, abi na + the other things wey follow am ? Reply
hmmm..like wot nd wot? Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-05-2009 08:14 PM question for the men.. he better do mine laundry or else.. true true.............. when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 27-05-2009 08:01 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-05-2009 08:14 PM question for the men.. he better do mine laundry or else.. true true.......dont know abt dat
Quote from: anonymous2 on 26-05-2009 08:05 PM around d corner...dats just it..im referring this topic Am I in love? donno!
@ poster...Y not ? Reply
which other things follow am ,tell us make we knew, Reply
I also watch her p**t**s .... B**s e.t.c. Reply
osi......................osi...... Replyi will tell ur mum for u
my guy washes my clothes and my undies even when am not sick Reply
Quote from: mazi on 27-05-2009 08:06 AM Quote from: myragonza on 27-05-2009 08:01 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-05-2009 08:14 PM question for the men.. he better do mine laundry or else.. true true.......dont know abt dat i did not wash them at the shrine nah... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: mazi on 27-05-2009 07:58 AM hmmm..like wot nd wot? the P,S AND THE B,S
Quote from: osituga on 27-05-2009 08:36 AM I also watch her p**t**s .... B**s e.t.c. dat much luv, dat good...
Quote from: vivian07 on 27-05-2009 08:53 AM osi......................osi...... i will tell ur mum for u plz aunty dnt ....abeg Quote from: lovemar on 27-05-2009 09:49 AM Quote from: osituga on 27-05-2009 08:36 AM I also watch her p**t**s .... B**s e.t.c. dat much luv, dat good... Yes oo much love. Quote from: Katee on 27-05-2009 09:21 AM my guy washes my clothes and my undies even when am not sick Done that many times too..
laundry man Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Laundry woman Reply
laundromat Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: osituga on 27-05-2009 10:17 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 27-05-2009 08:53 AM osi......................osi...... i will tell ur mum for u plz aunty dnt ....abeg Quote from: lovemar on 27-05-2009 09:49 AM Quote from: osituga on 27-05-2009 08:36 AM I also watch her p**t**s .... B**s e.t.c. dat much luv, dat good... Yes oo much love. Quote from: Katee on 27-05-2009 09:21 AM my guy washes my clothes and my undies even when am not sick Done that many times too..
Quote from: anonymous2 on 26-05-2009 07:55 PM assuming she's been doin it for u...then she fell sick at a point in time....then she fell sick n she has her dirty clothes piled up....would u help her do d laundry? bcos u love her Hmmm... How on earth did our laundries become our resposibilities? Are U talking but a cohabiting couple here, cos at the average age of Naijapals most of us are living with parents, guardians, friends or care givers. This means there'll always be other people to do the laundry. If U had said wife, I'd have said yes. Since U didnt, I reserve further comment
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki