Which way Nigeria Reply![]()
Na public toilet u go snap dey embarrass NTA....God is watching u in HD Reply
Bribery and corruption won't let them ReplyI am D Best of my Kind!LoVE mE!
Quote from: henrymomoh on 6-06-2013 09:59 AM Do you guys edit at all before posting? Look at all the grammatical blunders even from the writer himself. Note that these publications are viewed and read all over the world and not only in Nigeria. Watever english teacher. Anybody can make mistake. Tell ur all over d word frs mistakes happen wen typing.
How sure are u. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Quote from: henrymomoh on 6-06-2013 09:59 AM Do you guys edit at all before posting? Look at all the grammatical blunders even from the writer himself. Note that these publications are viewed and read all over the world and not only in Nigeria. English for the English land,Whichever form its written doesn't matter to us,the objective it's to be said ,heard comprehensively .I beg lets not be deceived by those big big grammar that actually materialize nothing to our economy.There are countries around the world that doesn't speak English ,but yet they have achieved economy ,technology ,social and many more development.What matters is how we as people can be self reliance and productive in our society,Nigeria education system needs comprehensive reform to meet global technology advancement.Enough of I Sabi book,but we no Sabi make a dem thing that significantly reform or contribute to our manufacturing sector.The overall objective of education is the end product,but if our education produce no end products,then that vindicate the failure of our education system.
hahahah, terrible Reply
Kk,bye# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
What a bad luck Reply
Ok Reply
this is a tantamount lie Reply
what a shamefull scene...........knowing well that our country lacks very miserably that act of mentainance,the ceo of NTa can sign and resign the cheque that made for the toilet Reply
too bad Reply
some people who use it may be very dirty to maintain it. Reply
No surprise... Reply
Quote from: winace on 6-06-2013 08:52 AM Poster d federal govt did not puup there. Pls let's get it rite here, u want to tell they don't enbuse d head of NTA 5 to maintain d place or they can't do dat on their own. Don't they make money there?don't d staff have toilets in their houses. Its cus it didn't belong to them they use like dat. Gud choice of word babe...... I 1da wht d poster intend 2 paint? Maybe he wants us 2 start faulting d Fed Govt... A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Quote from: henrymomoh on 6-06-2013 09:59 AM Do you guys edit at all before posting? Look at all the grammatical blunders even from the writer himself. Note that these publications are viewed and read all over the world and not only in Nigeria. So what……? You don’t have to be so harsh on the poster. It is a “Put-Down”The Chinese, Japanese, Koreans and so on are highly industrialized yet they don’t speak English. With our knowledge of English we have not accomplished that much. You could have been more polite as we don’t live in a perfect world. You are still enslaved by the English. YeYe……..
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Boko Haram, ISWAP Kill Three Soldiers in Attack On Borno Military Base
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux