EVERYBODY SHOULD MAID HIS OR HER BUSINESS Reply
N ur biz o, notin concern me Reply
lola u should be ashamed to reply to a fan. honestly u can't make a good wife believe it or live it.peter 2 me u r just fooling loa and urself u defend her when u knows the truth of the matter, i pray god help u not 2 end were u will regret Reply
Rubbish Reply
ka ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
ok nah ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
The earlier she start tinking with her brain the better 4 her.. she dont no dat, peter is an igbo man, nd she's a yoruba, it will take de grace of GOD if peter will marry her, baby mama my foot,peter don see 1 chisom nd ada nd so many of dem way he go marry. mk uu dey dere dey fool ur self.. u are happy dat u av 2 lovely children wdluck abi...dis 1 nor concern me joor, i jus dey pass Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Dem no get work.... Reply
ok Reply
May be d psquares had a covenant nt 2 marry a woman legally as an exchange 4 wealth & fame. If nt ,what is stopping dem? Reply
Omo no time o, wise up gal Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Reading all the comments, one can see the Ibos are the most racist tribe in the whole of the black race not to even think of this country, they all keep on referring to Peter as their Ibo brother and the woman Yoruba, what has that got to do with there relationship?, if he does not care about her he wont even befriend her and if the woman does not care about him, she wont have anything to do with him, so why are the Ibos always talk about tribe every-time, they always believe they are better than others, so because Peter is from Igbe tribe, he is too good for the lady,does he live in the East, does that mean, it is compulsory he must marry from the eastern enclave? I know your answer will be YES, You people are idiots, that is why the Northerners take pleasure in killing you because they realise the way you people think, people behaving like Neardenthal. I know there will a torrent of negative responses as usual, but I dont care because it is the truth, It takes me a long to realise know how you people think. Reply
don't mind all d people talking , who told them that igbos don't marry Yorubas, Reply
lola its ur life, don't let anyone dictate 2 u, some girls want 2 b in ur shoes Reply
hmmmmmmm..This is serious oh. Gone are the days when the BIBLE was our standard in issues of Childbearing. It was marriage before babies. But these days, no one cares..It is all about LOVE. This is really SAD oh....Lola, its not the mouth you are making now, hope psquare marries you oh...hmmmmmm! Reply![]()
na wa for this guy, is he that jobless? Reply
y hating ? Reply
Quote from: mary11 on 6-06-2013 01:56 PM Kip fooling around sure wen its time 4 him 2 get married he will look 4 a virgin ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Only stark illiterates talk like that idiot of a man. unfortunately,they are in thousands in nigeria- no respect for women. Reply