This is what am talking about, while her mates her busy chasing guys for recharge card money she is challenging the males and making giant strides in her academy:
A 24 years old Nigerian, Uwa Osamede Imafidon, just graduated from the University of Texas at Arlington (UTA) in the US with Masters degree in Microbiology and made a 4.0 CGPA out of the maximum 4.0 CGPA.
Before her sojourn abroad, she had earlier bagged a First Class Degree in Crop Science from University of Benin, as the Best Graduating student in her Department. So proud of her! See photos of her when she was in Nigeria for her first degree,
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 7-06-2013 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
steveoneal at 7-06-2013 04:53 PM (11 years ago) (m)
girl wey fit get first class at uniben,, under the condition of no light and some other harsh conditions,, i.m not surprised to hear that, the same girl burst the record clearing the whole cummulatiive grade point average,, kudos to the girl for making nigeria and her parents proud,, thats the news we pray to keep hearing,,,, congratulations and bravo
Posted: at 7-06-2013 04:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
CONGRATULATIONS MY DEAR SWEET SISTER. YOU HAVE MADE US PROUD AND WE ARE HAPPY FOR YOU. YOU HAVE PROVEN TO WHITE PEOPLE THAT, NOT ALL NIGERIANS ARE THE SAME. WE ARE NOT TERRORISTS, WE ARE NOT KILLERS. WE ARE DIFFERENT WITH GOOD QUALITY BRAINS, WITH THE FEAR OF GOD AND WITH RESPECT FOR HUMANITY. MY SWEET SISTER YOU HAVE PUT JOY AND SMILES ON OUR FACES. THANK YOU, THANK YOU AND GOD BE WITH YOU AND GIVE YOU MORE SUCCESS IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.
Posted: at 7-06-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
CONGRATULATIONS MY DEAR SWEET SISTER. YOU HAVE MADE US PROUD AND WE ARE HAPPY FOR YOU. YOU HAVE PROVEN TO WHITE PEOPLE THAT, NOT ALL NIGERIANS ARE THE SAME. WE ARE NOT TERRORISTS, WE ARE NOT KILLERS. WE ARE DIFFERENT WITH GOOD QUALITY BRAINS, WITH THE FEAR OF GOD AND WITH RESPECT FOR HUMANITY. MY SWEET SISTER YOU HAVE PUT JOY AND SMILES ON OUR FACES. THANK YOU, THANK YOU AND GOD BE WITH YOU AND GIVE YOU MORE SUCCESS IN JESUS NAME, AMEN.
Na so..
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Posted: at 7-06-2013 05:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero