![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Only Jim iyke na bad guyss... Maybe he had his reasons 4 doing dat...... Wen i see him, am gonna Confront him.... ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
The truth of the matter is that Jim does not want to marry a foreigner, I think he is only having or enjoying his time. ReplyWait and see he will finally settle down with a Nigerian girl, lady or woman ![]() ![]() ![]()
The girl make sense sha but Jim phyuk up sha Reply
Na him sabi Reply
what a counterfeit love;nadia be-careful with him woow Reply
haha! Can dat be tru? Jim doesnt ve any to do wit Nadia.....so kentura! He's comin bak to u ReplySamtospraise
OK Reply
na them sabi, jim ike keep playing with ladies emotions. sege Reply
Ok. Reply
hmmm i hate he words of used you are you are car that need fuel even a car without fuel he cant move that is furtunate life goes ok Reply
http://StartReferralJob.com/index.php?refcode=29830 Reply
COLO MENTAL!!! U TOO USE AM OR NO,, SWEET ME SWEET YOU NO COMPLAIN. Reply
I dont even like the guy for one day so, i am not surprised K. please move on with your life because nothing day happen ok. Reply
nadia , carry belle frm jim so u can hook him down, oderwise, jim not go carry 4 d next 1o years Reply
In the book of lamentation chapter 99 vs 1004. Young lady u got to move on! ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
Be careful with all these celebrities, they are too flashy not to have viruses and be infected with viruses. If you can humble yourself, you see your husband the next door. He is very close to you only ask God to open your eyes to see him when he comes. ReplyAs for Jim Iyke, keep on sampling until you can sample no more but when you are fully infected, do not beg us for solution. Best of luck.