[PHOTOS]: Food Seller Runs Mad, After Confessing To Using Mortuary Water To Cook (Page 5)

Date: 12-06-2013 1:23 pm (10 years ago) | Author: clickvibes pr
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- superben10 at 13-06-2013 10:10 AM (10 years ago)
there are many of them outside,God is only our saviour
Posted: at 13-06-2013 10:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kswagger at 13-06-2013 10:32 AM (10 years ago)
naija with wonders all to eat no ni
na wa oo

Posted: at 13-06-2013 10:32 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lexyclasy at 13-06-2013 10:50 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-06-2013 03:57 PM
calabar women..
U SHOULD BE SICK TO OPEN YOUR STINGING MOUTH ON CALABAR WOMEN,DONT KNOW WHEN YOU WILL GROW UP MENTAL WISE,JUST LUCKY I DONT KNOW YOUR ORIGIN OTHERWISE I SHOULD HAVE SPELL DOOM ON YOU,AND IF YOU FEEL YOUR PLACE IS SO PERFECT THEN PUBLISH YOUR IDENTITY,USELESS BRAT,I CAN TELL YOU PLENTY OF SUCH PLACES THAT ARE NON CALABARIANS AS U SARCASTICALLY BASED.....LOCATION ROAD OYIGBO R/S,ORDINANCE ROAD TRANS AMADI,ONE HAS PACK OUT B/4 THEY USE THAT PLACE FOR SUPER MARKET AT RUMUKRUSHI ROUND ABOUT,...SO ALWAYS LEARN TO AIR YOUR IGNORANT VIEWS CONSTRUCTIVELY
Posted: at 13-06-2013 10:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-06-2013 10:56 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lexyclasy on 13-06-2013 10:50 AM
U SHOULD BE SICK TO OPEN YOUR STINGING MOUTH ON CALABAR WOMEN,DONT KNOW WHEN YOU WILL GROW UP MENTAL WISE,JUST LUCKY I DONT KNOW YOUR ORIGIN OTHERWISE I SHOULD HAVE SPELL DOOM ON YOU,AND IF YOU FEEL YOUR PLACE IS SO PERFECT THEN PUBLISH YOUR IDENTITY,USELESS BRAT,I CAN TELL YOU PLENTY OF SUCH PLACES THAT ARE NON CALABARIANS AS U SARCASTICALLY BASED.....LOCATION ROAD OYIGBO R/S,ORDINANCE ROAD TRANS AMADI,ONE HAS PACK OUT B/4 THEY USE THAT PLACE FOR SUPER MARKET AT RUMUKRUSHI ROUND ABOUT,...SO ALWAYS LEARN TO AIR YOUR IGNORANT VIEWS CONSTRUCTIVELY
she is your mother..son of witch woman ..idiot..
Posted: at 13-06-2013 10:56 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2013 11:01 AM (10 years ago)
from your statement show that she is your mother..born throway like u ..idiot..
Posted: at 13-06-2013 11:01 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goldtime at 13-06-2013 11:11 AM (10 years ago)
God!!!!!Africa my Africa .Still in darkness ,absolute dark kingdom.
Posted: at 13-06-2013 11:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-06-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago)
Nawo...shocking

Posted: at 13-06-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetstella at 13-06-2013 12:30 PM (10 years ago)
Wonders shall never end...........Only in nigeria.
Posted: at 13-06-2013 12:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Benjamin1991 at 13-06-2013 12:36 PM (10 years ago)
Wao, Finally God has expose her evil did
Posted: at 13-06-2013 12:36 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Benjamin1991 at 13-06-2013 12:42 PM (10 years ago)
WAO! NA WA O
Posted: at 13-06-2013 12:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 13-06-2013 01:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: swheels on 13-06-2013 07:12 AM
We Cnt be so sure of her insane confession, for God's sake shez insane(Nw Madt) her contemporaries into dsame BUKA bizness as u guyz call it, might have also used diabolical means to manipulate d women in other wordz END her career.........Dey shud pray her bck to sanity n let her make her Confession wen Shez sane n not nw datz shez underrr some diabolical Spell..............
UNTIL U DECIDE TO FIGHT DECADENCE IN ALL ITS FORM NIGERIA WILL NOT GO FORWARD, GOD WILL DEFINITELY LEAVE THAT LAND FOREVER, DEMONS WILL PREVAILS
Her competition in the BUKA business used diabolical means to make her mad,,,, why won't u stop eating their food??? They can get u mad too!!!!  Do u think the mad woman will know who put her in this condition if her madness don finish....will u believe her if she say such and such put me in this condition....how abt if she say ur aunty don give her madness, will u believe it....What R U trying to say sef....
Posted: at 13-06-2013 01:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 13-06-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sergie13 on 13-06-2013 10:02 AM
3-5 office days card to card(Visa,Mastercard,Amex)transfer to any where in the world Moscowhacker([email protected])straight deal
What's this?
Posted: at 13-06-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Flozywhite at 13-06-2013 01:26 PM (10 years ago)
the wicked can not go unpunished
Posted: at 13-06-2013 01:26 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gbojac at 13-06-2013 01:49 PM (10 years ago)
UNTIL U DECIDE TO FIGHT DECADENCE IN ALL ITS FORM NIGERIA WILL NOT GO FORWARD. GOD WILL DEFINITELY LEAVE THAT LAND FOREVER, DEMONS WILL PREVAILS
If your able to spell doom on him from your living room just because he mentioned calabar women I wonder what u will do to him if he sleeps with ur wife.....No wonder Nigeria is poor, it will ever be a land of acute poverty and wickedness, Because Nigerian are capable to destroy their countrymen from a very long distance just because their tribe or area was mentioned.....Where were you when oyinbo colonised us and why don't u send ur spell to oyinbo who still insult us monkey, nigga.....if it's a Nigerian u show ur clays and mystical power as in nollywood movie.... Just wicked....its a pity, we don't know that to destroy a life is to destroy our society.....
Posted: at 13-06-2013 01:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 13-06-2013 02:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: adebnj on 13-06-2013 08:56 AM
what ever u plant on this earth u will surely get your reward before leaving the earth. so pls, dont  engage urslf in this kind of mess. their is other altern :oative than using this type of channel ,so dont be a victim. if u have a bussiness that is not functioning well or  life is becoming  unbearable for you  .listen to me verywell, or you are jobless what u need is breakthrough bath {iwe asina} am not a herbalist but the information i inheritde from my gramper make me look like one .but sincerely am a muslim.i will only teach you how to do it and within a week u will be greateful to god, and u will believe that thier is power in all these herbal leaf (ewe nje)is working .if u need one i will teach how to do it.but i will leave it for the first twenty people that respond for (N5,000) Five thousand naira only, u can reach me on 07061001936  deposit the money to my bank account.
 BANK NAME=ACCESS BANK
ACC-NO= 0016370739.
After deposit the money send the draft 2 my email address([email protected]) GOOD LUCK

What's the name of ur god and how come u and your father know the secret, I wonder who gave it to ur dad, allah??? Anyway, many will still call u even they know it's mystic territory dey don enter...God gives blessing not luck...UNTIL U DECIDE TO FIGHT DECADENCE IN ALL ITS FORM NIGERIA WILL NOT GO FORWARD. GOD WILL DEFINITELY LEAVE THAT LAND FOREVER, DEMONS WILL PREVAILS
Posted: at 13-06-2013 02:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 13-06-2013 02:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-06-2013 12:26 PM
Nawo...shocking
happy b day.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2013 02:43 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 13-06-2013 03:18 PM (10 years ago)
iya basira
Posted: at 13-06-2013 03:18 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 13-06-2013 03:44 PM (10 years ago)
her customers don suffer ooo

Posted: at 13-06-2013 03:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago)
no be small
Posted: at 13-06-2013 03:47 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 2bify at 13-06-2013 03:48 PM (10 years ago)
hey man l buy ur idea, but saying Nigeria is very wrong of u, google up and see what goes round in this world, l dont know why most people condemn Nigeria because of a single persons ask
Quote from: escapedprince on 12-06-2013 03:23 PM
My GOD, Such blithe treachery !!   Most Nigerians are immanently  wicked , therefore capable of any atrocity !!!
Posted: at 13-06-2013 03:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

8. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office