Quote from: Jackiebabe on 13-06-2013 08:45 PM LOL and you're also pathetic. I'm in med school in Stanford. Never lived or been to Nigeria in my life. I'm on full scholarship. My family is wealthy and I have 2 gorgeous sisters and an amazing brother. My life is everything I want it to be and I am thankful for that. You're here defending a useless twit when she has done nothing to improve your life or anybody's life. If you die tomorrow she will not know or care. That's the thing with you Nigerians, you over glamorize your celebs and worship them. In Hollywood, a lot of celebs at least try to feign interest in the plight of others and support by donating money, holding charities, adopting kids. What exactly has she done? And how has she impacted your life so much that you're insulting someone else to defend her?You can barely speak English. I DON'T SPEAK ENGLISH SO WHAT ?
Quote from: Jackiebabe on 13-06-2013 08:45 PM LOL and you're also pathetic. I'm in med school in Stanford. Never lived or been to Nigeria in my life. I'm on full scholarship. My family is wealthy and I have 2 gorgeous sisters and an amazing brother. My life is everything I want it to be and I am thankful for that. You're here defending a useless twit when she has done nothing to improve your life or anybody's life. If you die tomorrow she will not know or care. That's the thing with you Nigerians, you over glamorize your celebs and worship them. In Hollywood, a lot of celebs at least try to feign interest in the plight of others and support by donating money, holding charities, adopting kids. What exactly has she done? And how has she impacted your life so much that you're insulting someone else to defend her?You can barely speak English. U not dey talk rubbish mama, Nigerian like to copy everything, from music industry to the movies industry,,,Entertainers are pathetic....So, when we don reach judgement day, they go tell Baba GOD I was an entertainer on earth, I make people dey laugh, I make people dey sing my songs I write for girls and I make them dance am.... Well, good for u entertainers but, one thing u have to know, u supposed to praise GOD and write songs for GOD only not women.....We R GOD's subjects, angels are God's subject too and they do jobs for God....That's why satan said he don tire to sing and work for the Most High...he want low level angels to work and sing for him....That's how it all started (Jealousy, pride).... It's not Eve who brought sin on earth as some of u think....
Photoshop tins Reply
WOW Reply
Quote from: emaakin on 13-06-2013 09:39 PM BITCH I DON'T NEED HER HELP.. I AM DOING GOOD AND I AM NOT IN NIGERIA.. I AM NOT ASKING ANYONE FOR HELP.. SHE IS BETTER THEN YOU AND YOUR WEAK MOTHER.. COME SUCK MY COCK.. FOOL You sef where this sucking cock issue come from,,,u said the girl is not better [good] yet u want her suck ur cock to give u pleasure, tantalising feelings...dichotomy ain't it???Just cool down....
Nice pix Reply
Quote from: Jackiebabe on 13-06-2013 08:45 PM LOL and you're also pathetic. I'm in med school in Stanford. Never lived or been to Nigeria in my life. I'm on full scholarship. My family is wealthy and I have 2 gorgeous sisters and an amazing brother. My life is everything I want it to be and I am thankful for that. You're here defending a useless twit when she has done nothing to improve your life or anybody's life. If you die tomorrow she will not know or care. That's the thing with you Nigerians, you over glamorize your celebs and worship them. In Hollywood, a lot of celebs at least try to feign interest in the plight of others and support by donating money, holding charities, adopting kids. What exactly has she done? And how has she impacted your life so much that you're insulting someone else to defend her?You can barely speak English. YOU DEY READ MED FOR ITALY WEY YOU DEY OPEN YOUR DIRTY honeypot.. MUGU
She come resemble Bianca Ojukwu' wife Reply
GOD pls, have mercy for them to find a suitable partner in Jesus name Amen..... Reply
Bullsh.i.t photoshop Reply
hisssss who cares Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: Jackiebabe on 13-06-2013 07:57 PM Are you stupid? I have no reason to be envious of her. She's a pathetic piece of a human being and tries way too hard to be westernized that it's pathetic. She sucks at acting, sucks at singing, sucks at dancing and she's fat. She is only famous because of her complete buffoonery and lack of common sense. Despite her wealth, she does nothing to further the human race or to help the needy on her country, all she.does is cater to her complete and utter stupidity. The reason she remains relevant is because of die hard fans like you I agree. I bet u cant hold a reasonable conversation with this moron.
She fine sha. Reply
Beautiful Reply
Quote from: emaakin on 13-06-2013 09:39 PM BITCH I DON'T NEED HER HELP.. I AM DOING GOOD AND I AM NOT IN NIGERIA.. I AM NOT ASKING ANYONE FOR HELP.. SHE IS BETTER THEN YOU AND YOUR WEAK MOTHER.. COME SUCK MY COCK.. FOOL It's "I am doing well" not "I am doing good". All your insults bounce off me, as if I am bothered by the words of a non entity who can barely write a coherent sentence and who feels the only way they can get their point across is by typing in caps. Absolutely childish. Call me when you decide to use the brain you've been given. I almost feel sorry for your pathetic life...and as for your dick, I wouldn't even if you were the last male on earth and the survival of the human race depended on that. Done! You are officially ignored
she no know WETIN she want turn herself to self Reply
ok na, Reply
ok Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
OK OOO Reply