THAT'S HOW YOU GO LOOKING FOR PROBLEMS HERE AND THERE, BECAUSE YOUR honeypot DEY SCRASH YOU
better let go or u will suffer the consequence Reply
slut ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
wh*re ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
BIG FOOL Reply
YOU'RE TOO CHEAP TO GET Reply![]()
You are a fool who are you asking should tell her,phyuk you idiot Reply
You are a fool who are you asking should you tell her,phyuk you idiot, Reply
New generation girls, re noting to write home about, they re vry spoilt, materialistic, hve no values, chai sorry to all men..dis decayed girls will one day be someones wife...thank God not me... Reply
You a such a wicked girl. Hw could u do that to ur friend. May God forgive u Reply
stop it Reply
Well, if that is your real photograph, I think all your "friends" will now be asking themselves in their minds - "is it my dad?" Reply
CLAP FOR URSELF,TOMOROW,UR FRIEND WILL ALSO START SLEEPING WITH UR OWN DAT. ReplyWASTED GENERATION
better stop and confess Reply
Quote from: Bettygirls on 17-06-2013 09:53 AM better stop and confess That's what she has just done - confessed?
My advice for you is to stop now you have a clean chance. They brought you into their home as a daughter and sister but you stabbed them at their back. The only way you can achieve this is to stay away from the family since you can't resist the man. Find out reasonable reason/s to give them when they ask you why you haven't been coming to see them. I tell you the truth confession to the family is not the best option rather confess your sins to God and never go back to it again. GOODLUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Why can't u just tell him that u have a bf and that u are engaged to him before going to bed with a man that is old enough to be ur father... by the way i am the same age has u if u don't know and i have my guy that am happy with. you are so stupid and mad. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ashawo go on and end up in the pit Reply
u try, kip it up Reply
wonders shall never end ohhhh Reply