So stupid for saying dat u enjoy it, Reply
You have to get ready for the consequences because it will still come, but you have the chance to make it small now. Reply
stupid girl....stop this action o Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
story 38-21 mr poster go and look for job Reply
Ask your mother Reply
U are a disgrace to human kind. How could u do such ugly thing, don't u have conscience? And u think keeping it to urself will make it better? Capital NO, rather it will make it the worst. You better stay clear from the father for ur betterment. Reply
Na u sabi Reply![]()
See ur dirty mouth idiot of the highest other.. Ewu ofia.. Anyway who even sure of this post sef, weda poster dey lie hia who knws!.... Reply
Quote from: henrymomoh on 17-06-2013 05:48 AM I will not condem you like others though I am not in support of your actions. My advice is control your emotions and stay far from the man. Do not tell your friend as this will destroy what has been built over the years. Stop following your friend home for now to avoid seeing the man until you get rid of him from your mind. Thank u so much @Henrymomoh. your post is a breath of fresh air. people here crude and judgemental talk like they holy pass.like they have no sin, like they never did anything wrong, One posters response to the topic was "ROT IN HELL" I beg let he who is without sin be the first to cast a stone.
Go on tell her. Reply
continue untill d day ur face will be decorated wit hot acid either from ur friend or her mother Reply
thats your problem Reply
shameless she-goat Reply![]() ![]() ![]() There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
yes tell her in the presence of her mother.....they will both thank you for your selfless service Reply
what is that thing that u both did togeda in his car that u enjoyed dats wat i want to knw Reply
oh babe, i no envy u @ all. just stop seeing him and seal ur lips Reply![]()