Quote from: deway1 on 22-06-2013 09:57 AM There is nothing white people cannot do, they started the homosegxwal sh*t, they started transplant of kidney lung e.t.c, they started the implantation thing Bosom implant, so am not surprise at this Did you just say they started kidney transplant? hahaha lol. my guy that's just like saying they started malaria loool Even tho i walk through the valley of death.........................................
The so-called surgeons that operated on him should loose their license.. ReplyEven tho i walk through the valley of death.........................................
this world is actually turning into a movie to me, different tins everyday. Things i never thought could happen in real life. Very soon we go hear AND THE WORLD ENDED HAPPILY EVER AFTER ReplyEven tho i walk through the valley of death.........................................
Nonsense,and they have to kill an innocent dog because of this mad man.The doctor is mad too,if this is real then even the medical association in that country and the ministry of health are all mad. Reply
what else? Reply
WHAT A WORLD? Reply
End time,,,, Reply
Nawo ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Ndi ara,ha choro irim,oga eme ha vam nanya Reply
After becomin a man dog I have a gift 4 u COME MY HOUSE COME CHOP SH!T I CAN FEED U ALL UR LIFE WITH MY SHIT Reply
OYIBO NA SP DEM MUMU REACH Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
WEIRD Reply
This is madness, may b he shld go for a goat face, so dat d world will call him mr stupid cos goat r known 4 high level of stupidity. Rubbish! Reply
really, this guy is handsome, he's just prtraying the unseen part of guys generally. No hard feelins, just my opinion Reply
UGLYYYyYYyYYyYYyYYYYYYYyYYyYYyYYyYY Reply
SNOOP DOG Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
good for him Replywasted generation
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
He's nw a fyn boi! ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
mwteeeeeeeeeeeew Reply