Quote from: akjasper on 2-06-2009 04:38 PM @ poster....u don't have to worry...u might be her last bus-stop.gud luck. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
REALLY???SO ITS BETTER AS HE SUFFER HIMSELF AND THINK ABOUT THE BOOK??MAYBE HE CANT SLEEP SELF...GOOD ReplySO ITS NOT EASYER TO CONFRONT THE WOMAN WHAT R ALL THAT NAMES FOR?? "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-06-2009 04:29 PM Quote from: mazi on 2-06-2009 04:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-06-2009 04:26 PM Oya! talk nah...make i know. talk wetinWaitin you see? [/quote u already know
Quote from: mazi on 2-06-2009 04:33 PM Quote from: Kennee on 2-06-2009 04:30 PM Quote from: mazi on 2-06-2009 04:18 PM wot is there to confront Simple! He should ask her what it means l mean, a Sensible guy shld actually have an idea of the Kinda person he's Dating But the Guy Shade dey Block he Vision na, so make he ask first WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 2-06-2009 04:41 PM Quote from: mazi on 2-06-2009 04:33 PM Quote from: Kennee on 2-06-2009 04:30 PM Quote from: mazi on 2-06-2009 04:18 PM wot is there to confront Simple! He should ask her what it means l mean, a Sensible guy shld actually have an idea of the Kinda person he's Dating But the Guy Shade dey Block he Vision na, so make he ask first
hang in there, u'r too legit to quit....!! ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Hahahahahahaha ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
,,,,,,,,I LOST THE TREAD Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
look 4 it Reply
give it to her Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
wot? Reply
the thing she lost ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Kolly123 on 2-06-2009 08:21 AM I found a book where she wrote da names of da b/f making me 54th, should i continue dating her till i catch her with anoda guy or should i just break up with her, pls i need response from guyz n galz dnt ever break up wit her ok?if at ur age ure still asking if u shld drop her....then plzzz dont evr drop her OK!!!! ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
wotz d thing? Reply
i was not there when u both start losing the thing...verify from her again to know exactly. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
drinking on duty is sackable offence Reply
meaning what? Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hand writing on d wall Reply