there is a two side to a coin so just like we ave the annoyin we also ave the pleasant...presently im giving it to myra and pretty instinct...others wld join later....lol  ...so under d sound of my voice here ....i want u to reach out to ur loved ones on naijapals......c'mon lets do dis aawwwwww.....thanks.....  i dedicate this to all the pals in the Games Forum... NO WAY...dedicate ma name specially ..RIGHT NOW :'( of course nah.... i dedicate this to Darkcoco,BILOL,Vixen,Osaomo,morenikejia,Oyez....and not forgetting Shanique.....  omg...take me off da list if shan is on it lol...shan is good na isnt she
lol first of all, fanxx myra. Right bak atchu!!
second of all, dc....LOOLZ...so wt if shan is on there? hehehe.....she'll b glad her ex is there na
miss lepashandi (im being nice now lolz)...shanique is tha bomb....
So little time so much to do. Posted: at 4-06-2009 12:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 4-06-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) (f) ok oooo morenikeja
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 4-06-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DarkCoco at 10-06-2009 02:52 AM (15 years ago) (f) hmm, myra, osa, moren, precious, bona...lemme think
Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs Posted: at 10-06-2009 02:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 10-06-2009 01:58 PM (15 years ago) (f) think fast ooo
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 10-06-2009 01:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sandie at 10-06-2009 04:00 PM (15 years ago) (f) Damn they're too much o.... but lemme start with: Morenikejia, ruchelopaz, oyez, osaomo, vivian, welli, diplomatik,cbee,earlycame,d-man, Onchedu,sammy, osi,darkcoco,shanique, dee, martins, rify,akpan, chichi, khurra,kikem, Kennee, beauti4,cyndi,yewande,koolestsmith,precious oluchi,divineproject,IJ-kemistry... Geez should i continue? lol
Naturally lifted, naturally gifted.  Posted: at 10-06-2009 04:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DarkCoco at 10-06-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago) (f) Damn they're too much o.... but lemme start with:
Morenikejia, ruchelopaz, oyez, osaomo, vivian, welli, diplomatik,cbee,earlycame,d-man, Onchedu,sammy, osi,darkcoco,shanique, dee, martins, rify,akpan, chichi, khurra,kikem, Kennee, beauti4,cyndi,yewande,koolestsmith,precious oluchi,divineproject,IJ-kemistry...
Geez should i continue? lol
lool plz dont continue i already see ma name there...lool
Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs Posted: at 10-06-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
myragonza at 11-06-2009 06:59 AM (15 years ago) (f) there is a two side to a coin so just like we ave the annoyin we also ave the pleasant...presently im giving it to myra and pretty instinct...others wld join later....lol  ...so under d sound of my voice here ....i want u to reach out to ur loved ones on naijapals......c'mon lets do dis aawwwwww.....thanks.....  i dedicate this to all the pals in the Games Forum... NO WAY...dedicate ma name specially ..RIGHT NOW :'( of course nah.... i dedicate this to Darkcoco,BILOL,Vixen,Osaomo,morenikejia,Oyez....and not forgetting Shanique.....  omg...take me off da list if shan is on it lol....actually...she's better than mumustangel
Posted: at 11-06-2009 06:59 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
shanique at 11-06-2009 07:04 AM (15 years ago) (f) see how darkcoco is hating...hisssssss how r the kids by the way? myra...u dis kolo gurl...i will kill u o..anyways thanx for the shout out keji mchewwww i will show u pepper sandie...muah...thanx hun   ? did anyone shot ma name agen? oya lemme reach out to some ppl sha...brb i gotta compile ma list
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 11-06-2009 07:04 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
shanique at 11-06-2009 07:05 AM (15 years ago) (f) edit shout *
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 11-06-2009 07:05 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 11-06-2009 07:06 AM (15 years ago) (f) yes oooo....long time since i saw u around here...just got back from ur honeymooon at Oyez's village huh...
Posted: at 11-06-2009 07:06 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
shanique at 11-06-2009 03:00 PM (15 years ago) (f) yes oooo....long time since i saw u around here...just got back from ur honeymooon at Oyez's village huh...  oh yeaaaaaaaa...hez still exhausted sef..lemme go and call him to come...we had a great time
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 11-06-2009 03:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
there is a two side to a coin so just like we ave the annoyin we also ave the pleasant...presently im giving it to myra and pretty instinct...others wld join later....lol  ...so under d sound of my voice here ....i want u to reach out to ur loved ones on naijapals......c'mon lets do dis aawwwwww.....thanks.....  i dedicate this to all the pals in the Games Forum... NO WAY...dedicate ma name specially ..RIGHT NOW :'( of course nah.... i dedicate this to Darkcoco,BILOL,Vixen,Osaomo,morenikejia,Oyez....and not forgetting Shanique..... 
So little time so much to do. Posted: at 11-06-2009 05:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmm, myra, osa, moren, precious, bona...lemme think
So little time so much to do. Posted: at 11-06-2009 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Damn they're too much o.... but lemme start with:
Morenikejia, ruchelopaz, oyez, osaomo, vivian, welli, diplomatik,cbee,earlycame,d-man, Onchedu,sammy, osi,darkcoco,shanique, dee, martins, rify,akpan, chichi, khurra,kikem, Kennee, beauti4,cyndi,yewande,koolestsmith,precious oluchi,divineproject,IJ-kemistry...
Geez should i continue? lol
So little time so much to do. Posted: at 11-06-2009 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
oyez at 11-06-2009 07:05 PM (15 years ago) (m) i reach-out to Admin :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 11-06-2009 07:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
shanique at 11-06-2009 09:12 PM (15 years ago) (f) and why r u crying?
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 11-06-2009 09:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
anonymous2 at 12-06-2009 05:19 PM (15 years ago) (f) i reach out to dami1 n kenee
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 12-06-2009 05:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dami1 at 12-06-2009 05:56 PM (15 years ago) (f) i reach out 2 anonymous(yemi)my sweetie... my online baby...Redman Uche my love and many more... Posted: at 12-06-2009 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
anonymous2 at 12-06-2009 06:04 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 12-06-2009 06:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kemp at 14-06-2009 06:26 AM (15 years ago) (m) hehehe i reach out to Oyez for always being so funny also Myra, Ma baby Shola aka Osituga, Kemp, Shan, Osa, Bev aka stealth biatch, Hidden pearl been a while shes been on tho, Henry boi i hope shes da one ooo, Sa-fire aka Nina baby gurl im missin u , Eromzy for being too sweet, Adels ma big daddy, ruggeddentity my baby daddy to be...anyone that i didnt mention??
at least i hv not bn 4gotten
Hi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find. Posted: at 14-06-2009 06:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |