Watch Omotola's waka-pass role on america's VH1 show, see how she is holding onto Akon as if to say she is not married:
![]() Watch Omotola's waka-pass role on america's VH1 show, see how she is holding onto Akon as if to say she is not married: I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
applauses Reply
| ||||||
OMOTOLA WEY WE HEAR SAY DEY BEAT HER HUSBAND LIKE SMALL PICKIN Reply
| ||||||
this omo sexy and akon things self Reply![]() ![]()
| ||||||
AND PLS DONT DOUBT IT,THAT AFTER THIS SHOW,AKON WILL TAKE HER HOME FOR A BED RIDE,WOMEN Reply
| ||||||
HOW E TAK CONCERN ME MTCHEEEEEEW!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
ok Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: isbigo on 25-06-2013 08:17 PM OMOTOLA WEY WE HEAR SAY DEY BEAT HER HUSBAND LIKE SMALL PICKIN My brother i hear so too #aprokothings I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
.....me self dey wait for the time wey dat her Bosom go fall so dat i go fit suck am.... ReplyBosom dey sweet wen dem don fall.....give it a try....
| ||||||
b4 nko? Reply
| ||||||
OMOTOLA IS VAIN, HER HUSBAND IS VAIN ReplyBOTH CONTAMINATED TOOLZ, SHE'S VAIN TOO
| ||||||
abi ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
| ||||||
Not my biz Reply
| ||||||
Me no even knw wetyn i wan talk sef Reply
| ||||||
Not my biz Reply
| ||||||
Hollywood all day Reply2.0.
| ||||||
Quote from: isbigo on 25-06-2013 08:17 PM OMOTOLA WEY WE HEAR SAY DEY BEAT HER HUSBAND LIKE SMALL PICKIN HOLLYWOOD IS ILLUMINATI TERRITORY, THE DEVIL'S PLAYGROUND, OMOTOLA WANT A PIECE OF THE ACTION SHE MUST PLAY BY THEIR RULES.....PLAY WITH AKON DONGLE ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
is this real? Reply
| ||||||
Nice. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
| ||||||
ok Reply