No Bollywood star would have been allowed by their agent to be an extra in a foriegn show. ReplyOmotola is a good actress. The problem is that what we term "movies" is best described in other parts of the world as "theatre!"
Ko? Reply
at lease applaud her, do guys are just regular human like us including Akon. Reply![]()
Quote from: prosperifetemi on 26-06-2013 07:09 AM at lease applaud her, those guys are just regular human like us including Akon. ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moni4real on 26-06-2013 12:00 AM I KNOW THEY HAVE BEEN WAITING 4 ME 2 COMMENT,, ANYWAY, OMOTOLA IS A VERY BEAUTIFUL LADY NO DOUBT ABOUT IT, BUT LET HER REMEMBER THAT SHE IS MARRIED, AND AN AFRICAN. Thanks mum - we don see u . Happy now ??. Seriously seeking attention yeah ? u getting there put in more effort ![]() " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Some people really need to understand the meaning of showbiz . Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
WETIN BE MY OWN FOR THIS ONE NW, ABEG COMMOT ME FOR HERE JARE Reply
i bet u guyz dis woman has NO husband bcos a woman with husband can not do such a tin i just watched.....chai dis is really devil and the husband dey watch her sleep with super stars like dis? dis guys MUST have a segxwal relationship wallahi Reply
Quote from: adewoye1 on 26-06-2013 12:59 AM I pity the house-husband. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() Life na jeje so just try to take am softly
its a start yo Reply
Na turn by turn ...her turn will still coming Reply
She try. Congrats. Reply
Lool See haters. lool which one be ''waka pass role". loooooooool. Reply
Wetin concern me with another person load??? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Dis woman Husband don soffer,she no even wan give Akon space. Na only de husband knows wetin him dey see where this woman dey.Today lagos,tomorrow Abuja,next Yew York,next next London,uper one Paris St German etc She ever get time for her husband and Kids? Reply
Cool Reply![]()
Quote from: exxxxh on 26-06-2013 08:15 AM DUDE YOU ARE SUPER VAIN, THEY HAVE THEIR LIVES AND YOU ARE JUST THE PATHETIC phyukER THAT YOU ARE MEANWHILE DUDE, THEY DON'T EVEN KNOW YOU, THEY PROBLY AIN'T GON READ THIS sh*t, AND THAT IS WHAT BRINGS YOU TO THE ACME OF BEING VAIN Who asked u to defend them, to speak on their behalf....U r here screening adverse comments on Omotola to unleash insults on whoever wrote it and u call me pathetic (How much Omotola give u to do this JOB)......Omotola and toolz are proud of their appearance (Big ass), that's what make them vain......As for u I don't blame u, carry on protecting UR Idol Omotola and her big ass....
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost