Killing girls for reasons is synonymous with Paki... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Too bad Reply
killing is no longer murder in Pakistan.they truly need light ReplyJesus is the Savior of the world
I rather hang out with monkeys than some humans in this world,at least monkeys have brain to think. ReplyZiggymak
Quote from: odprince on 30-06-2013 10:19 PM Pakistani?do you really know that capital name?the capital city of Pakistani is call Islam is bad....Islam bad.....that is the name...Islam bad You are correct OdPrince,thats the name of the capital IslamBad and truly islam is bad,i dont need a professor to explain it to me or to tell me to be ware of islam. Religion full of atrocities,blood shading,killing innocent ppl for no reason,A religion of Doom just as all muslims are doomed.
Quote from: latuak on 30-06-2013 11:05 PM This for u nd monireal, there's no difference between you guys nd d broda huu arranged d murder because you both have irrational ideologies upstairs. Aw sure are u dat they are muslims, or you wanna tell me that all Pakistani are muslimssss nd where has d poster mentioned muslim/islam? This is how u start unnecessary rifts here. Wise up pple are tired of dis babaric attitudr There is no difference between you and a lunatic,confirm one tested and trusted !!! I wish this girls killed were your sisters,or your daughter,i will be very happy.Ppl like you are so blind folded in islam that you don't even know your left from your right anymore what a shame to you muslims.
Dancing is now a crime in the eyes of mohammad,what a useless prophet? Prophet of women p.u.s.s.y? Mohammed is a prophet who did not even perform a single miracle,come one ordinary margic,take this one chop this one,the more you look the less you see,mohammed no fit do,yet these blind people call him a prophet. Any way he may be a prophet but a prophet of his father satan fool of doom,he i only interested in women pants through out his miserable stay on earth!!! Reply
Dancing is a crime in islam but marrying to several wives,+ sleeping with different concubines and still hoping for 72 virgin after death is not a crime in islam. What a p.u.s.s.y greedy religion? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this why I hate this religion them call islam..so somebody no fit dance again..but for Europe here na them lick honeypot pass..even dey phyuk under age girls ..what a shame to that useless religion ..Islamic is not a religion....is a way of life..me dickie and them no dey pass one way oooh..I really hate them ..ok just take a look at ajanni the man is finish ..in the name of religion.. Reply
SORRY MY GUY, I AM JUST READING THE NEWS NOW, ITS SAID THAT AJANNI DIED ONTOP OF AN 80YEARS OLD ASHAWO, ReplyQuote from: Ndelta on 1-07-2013 07:07 AM You people should stop discussing Ajanni here , Ajanni has died long ago on top of Ashawo .
AJANNI IS REALLY FINISHED, MUHAMMADE DON KILL AM ReplyQuote from: dickman2 on 1-07-2013 01:25 PM this why I hate this religion them call islam..so somebody no fit dance again..but for Europe here na them lick honeypot pass..even dey phyuk under age girls ..what a shame to that useless religion ..Islamic is not a religion....is a way of life..me dickie and them no dey pass one way oooh..I really hate them ..ok just take a look at ajanni the man is finish ..in the name of religion..
nawaooooooooooooooo Reply
Thats what mohammed has caused ReplyAm too defended to be a victim
Rest in peace Omo see gobe.... Reply
I am dumbfounded! Two girls and their mother shot in order to protect family name? Moslem religion - I cannot understand this religion. May the souls of these lovely girls and their mom rest in peace. Amen. Reply
Does Islam forbid dancing ?? Reply
Quote from: Senegal on 1-07-2013 12:32 AM This is Islam for you. Shame sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrape-goat