Abeg both Guys and Babes make una help me.
I'd advice U should let her crush linger, when she sees Ur not up for a relationship or fling or sex with her she'l get the message. Myt hate U a bit at first but in the end, U'l both be have what U need from each other... an uncomplex friendship. ReplyThen agin U could have been leading her on and are just here to gloat... Are U gloating?
Quote from: kesterjoe on 5-06-2009 02:34 PM Pls Pals out here help me out. A girl in my area is crazy about me, but the point is that i'm into a relationship. I dont know how to tell her this. She keeps calling and sending text messages, she even got my number from one of my Male friends. ask her wt does she want Abeg both Guys and Babes make una help me.
Quote from: kesterjoe on 5-06-2009 02:34 PM Pls Pals out here help me out. A girl in my area is crazy about me, but the point is that i'm into a relationship. I dont know how to tell her this. She keeps calling and sending text messages, she even got my number from one of my Male friends. but u know u ave a girlfrend ...why let her waste her time........tell her the truth.....dnt let her kp calling wen u know u ave sm1 Abeg both Guys and Babes make una help me. Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: kesterjoe on 5-06-2009 02:34 PM Pls Pals out here help me out. A girl in my area is crazy about me, but the point is that i'm into a relationship. I dont know how to tell her this. She keeps calling and sending text messages, she even got my number from one of my Male friends. Abeg both Guys and Babes make una help me. Tell her yu don't wanno Cheat on yur Girlfriend WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 5-06-2009 05:23 PM Quote from: kesterjoe on 5-06-2009 02:34 PM Pls Pals out here help me out. A girl in my area is crazy about me, but the point is that i'm into a relationship. I dont know how to tell her this. She keeps calling and sending text messages, she even got my number from one of my Male friends. Abeg both Guys and Babes make una help me. Tell her yu don't wanno Cheat on yur Girlfriend Maybe she doesn't know that you have have a gf, so do as kennee said.
Quote from: Kennee on 5-06-2009 05:23 PM Quote from: kesterjoe on 5-06-2009 02:34 PM Pls Pals out here help me out. A girl in my area is crazy about me, but the point is that i'm into a relationship. I dont know how to tell her this. She keeps calling and sending text messages, she even got my number from one of my Male friends. Abeg both Guys and Babes make una help me. Tell her yu don't wanno Cheat on yur Girlfriend
Quote from: kesterjoe on 5-06-2009 02:34 PM Pls Pals out here help me out. A girl in my area is crazy about me, but the point is that i'm into a relationship. I dont know how to tell her this. She keeps calling and sending text messages, she even got my number from one of my Male friends. Abeg both Guys and Babes make una help me. @ poster you self won do something if not you should have tell her from day one you are in hideout with a girl like her or what
. Reply
someone is dead ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: kesterjoe on 5-06-2009 02:34 PM Pls Pals out here help me out. A girl in my area is crazy about me, but the point is that i'm into a relationship. I dont know how to tell her this. She keeps calling and sending text messages, she even got my number from one of my Male friends. Abeg both Guys and Babes make una help me. it happensssss, just try to make her see the real fact dat there is some1 else in ur heart........u guyz can be just friends, dats if u wish/or ur gf wldnt complain 2.0.
trouble no good ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
who knows whether u arnt interested be sincere ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
ask am o... ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 6-06-2009 08:53 AM someone is dead ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() suo?
Quote from: luvvy on 6-06-2009 11:20 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 6-06-2009 08:53 AM someone is dead ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() suo? yes! he's dead ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hmmm ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
You don mess again? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
dont mess wit me o.... ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
me i no dey there when u guyz dey kill oooo, as u can see i just dey come now Reply