They should first sue all those that act porn movies. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
waooo, just like that. Reply
I don here. Reply
I don hear u....na their life. Reply
Quote from: chylind5 on 4-07-2013 12:47 PM They should first sue all those that act bad movies. movies are mostly just acting and not the real thing but here is raw sex right fresh and real with everything exposed by representatives of those who feel they were being let down different ball game this time around lol " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
![]() Some lawyers in Ethiopia are gearing up to sue BBA The Chase Housemate, Betty Aberra, for having sex in public. Betty had sex with fellow Housemate, Bolt from Sierre Leon, just three days after entering the BBA House...read more :http://naija366.com/11112/evicted-ethiopian-bba-housemate-betty-to-be-sued-for-having-sex-in-the-house/
Quote from: softhils on 3-07-2013 12:14 PM Big brothers a.k.a big Brothel Very true
ashawo tins Reply
Why will they sue her on wt offense? if i may ask wt is the aim of Big Brother Africa? they gather youths in one house all they do is smoke , drink and disgracefully having sex openly without shame it shows they dont have self control for one month and in the house. Big Brother Africa is nothing but agent of darkness they should be sue for using that platform for promoting blue film and reckless life style. Reply
no be new thing SEX has been legalize, Replyit's now an effizy thing but depends on the people that did it, the public or private thing doesn't matter after all my ex says she like sex in the kitchen so it must not neccessarily mean it should be done behind the doors
kk Reply
Hmmmmmmm Reply♦♥♦
Animals Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
yes Reply
he is a really wareworld human being Reply
Rubbish Reply--etos7--