![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Make dem give her award Reply
Check out the woman's name Mrs. Adedoyin Ogunmefun, The same tribe the same runs Hmmmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
To bad no respect for her self no fear for God
Na part 1 be dis? ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 4-07-2013 02:02 PM Check out the woman's name Mrs. Adedoyin Ogunmefun, The same tribe the same runs Hmmmmm ![]() ![]() ![]() Yes they re specialised in dat field Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
ok Reply
Quote from: dareper on 3-07-2013 11:03 PM Ashawo yoruba woman, e dey their blood. Dude, don't mention yoruba , everything is not all about tribe, no tribe in Nigeria is a paragon of virtue !!! Respect is mutual !!!
Quote from: mary11 on 4-07-2013 02:35 PM Yes they re specialised in dat field When you insult other tribes, you're inviting insults to your own tribe, they're bound to retaliate, Try to use your head not only for a cushion !!!
she is interchanging not really know wht she want inpatient no problem sha but she have to accept whatever come out of it now women ! women! women poco poco Reply
she is interchanging not really know what she want impatient no problem sha but she have to accept whatever come out of it now women ! women! women poco poco Reply
women sha Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-07-2013 11:16 AM Pls put her name for Guinness books of records ASAP ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Some women are jt so crazy. They think of their children future and their old age. Reply
Bigamy Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 4-07-2013 03:14 PM Dude, don't mention yoruba , everything is not all about tribe, no tribe in Nigeria is a paragon of virtue !!! Respect is mutual !!! Good advice but some egg-heads won't change!
Quote from: escapedprince on 4-07-2013 03:20 PM When you insult other tribes, you're inviting insults to your own tribe, they're bound to retaliate, Try to use your head not only for a cushion !!! Good!