Pastor Chris Okotie Finds Love Again With A Young Damsel (Page 2)

Date: 06-07-2013 12:34 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Adeniyi Opemipo
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- nwogaraku at 6-07-2013 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
A man's excuse after divorcing his 1''st wife can sounds like truth and reliable!, A man's excuses after divorcing his wife for the 2''nd time proves nothing but senseless, unreliable and unacceptable, maybe such a man is not Man enough!. I have every evidience proving that Chris Okotie is still a Playboy like me!. He who claimes he's a Man of God while he's uncapable of handling his home. He (Man of God) who divorce his wife for the 1'st time, for the 2'nd time is not worthy to ministers in any congregetion or even participating in any public post!. Tell me O' Chris Okotie!....Who is that god you are serving and what is that you are teaching your congregetion while you lack the wisdom and the knowledge for tackling those problems in your Marriage so that you will keep it from braking apart?. You said you are a Rv Father or whateslse?, but what a Blemish example you showing to your fellowers and the world in general?.
Posted: at 6-07-2013 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Joacy at 6-07-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-07-2013 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 6-07-2013 05:26 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes i no blame pastor jorr, the guy don dey sojiiiii. who no like beta things. Pastor my foot, aw many marriages now?. mtchewwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 6-07-2013 05:26 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yossman at 6-07-2013 05:53 PM (11 years ago)
see them pastor
Posted: at 6-07-2013 05:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- caleb2013 at 6-07-2013 06:45 PM (11 years ago)
i am not sure may be this man is a pastor why is he changing woman as if he is changing cloth all he knows how to preach is vocabulary he do not have fire in him mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 6-07-2013 06:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 6-07-2013 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
Bla Bla Bla !!!
Posted: at 6-07-2013 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Machealex at 6-07-2013 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
GOD IS WATCHING:  BUT THE THING WEY GO HAPPEN 4 JUDGEMENT DAY NO GO BE SMALL
Posted: at 6-07-2013 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 6-07-2013 07:26 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-07-2013 07:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mobbysmartins at 6-07-2013 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: merion on  6-07-2013 02:12 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

You registered Naijapals on 28th May,2013....that is less than 2 months,that is exactly 39 days.In 39 days you have managed to have 931 comments.Most of your comments does not even qualify to be called comments.For example,your last 10 comments are these

1. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
2.OK
3.no prob
4.big problem
5.gud luck
6.big problem
7. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
8.Congrat
9. Lips Sealed
10. Smiley

I have nothing against you as a person,but I personally find it very irritating when I see people here that have nothing to say,but yet continue to say one thing or the other just because they want to reach the 1000 threshold and become a Naijapals Addict and Hero and the rest,some people will even keep repeating and repeating one comment......I think it is a form of mediocrity.Silence is golden,especially when you have nothing to say.Thanks.
Posted: at 6-07-2013 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ijukunboi at 6-07-2013 08:03 PM (11 years ago)
Pastor Din kenan mtcheeeeew
Posted: at 6-07-2013 08:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- reddish at 6-07-2013 08:13 PM (11 years ago)
am waiting 2 c
Posted: at 6-07-2013 08:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ghanalove at 6-07-2013 08:18 PM (11 years ago)
This is why am catholic , our priest focus only on God.Not finding the cutest wife
Posted: at 6-07-2013 08:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonjohn994 at 6-07-2013 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 6-07-2013 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 6-07-2013 09:19 PM (11 years ago)
i cant talk right now, i gat some business pls  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-07-2013 09:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- don-dick at 6-07-2013 09:34 PM (11 years ago)
www.pastorchrisokotie.com
Fornication & adultery has become the order of service.
Posted: at 6-07-2013 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- don-dick at 6-07-2013 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
www.pastorchrisokotie.com
Fornication & adultery has become the order of service.
Posted: at 6-07-2013 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smartiyke at 6-07-2013 10:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nnamen on  6-07-2013 03:50 PM
Poster, I hear , can kill and destroy a lot of things...that's gossip you know.your not sure, you can prove it , all stupid and senseless gossip just to destroy someone's image...what if I say that I heard your mother is dating her son how would you feel ? You better be careful before you get you and your useless generation destroyed...FYI, I am not his member ..matter of fact, I live in the USA  so you don't say I am his member that's why I am fighting for him...

Okay, but if it turns out to be truth, then you are going to look like a jackass
Posted: at 6-07-2013 10:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 6-07-2013 10:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on  6-07-2013 04:19 PM
Chris Okotie might still be a Playboy like me!. Chris Okotie, ''the pop star of the 70s to 80s with some hit tracks like ''Show me your backside'' ''I need somebody'' Carolina in my mind'' might still be the same Lover-Boy of the 80s that i used to know!!!.

Carolina in my mind was copy copy, it was first sang by James Taylor in 1968
Posted: at 6-07-2013 10:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- smartiyke at 6-07-2013 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ghanalove on  6-07-2013 08:18 PM
This is why am catholic , our priest focus only on God.Not finding the cutest wife

Catholic pastors are messing with young boys, It is always on the news
Posted: at 6-07-2013 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 6-07-2013 10:17 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 6-07-2013 10:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6