![]() ![]() its una boy aka NEWRUMOUR Back wit a new born again name aka SILVER ND GOLD / ok lets get back to bu
Nigerian we know how to use people too much Reply
ok Reply
Make 2face try buy this Guy nw, so dat tomorrow we no go hear am again. na so i see am! Reply
No mata aw frnds r close..,d issue of money tiers dem apart.wo knws d truth now...? Reply
Poverty d mak old debts b remenba oh Reply
sorry Reply
go to court and ask for 4 times the amount they are owing you....and see how fast they will settle with you. Reply
go meet am nw or na me go help u collect am? Reply
Not my problem Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Just passin wit high speed... Reply
is like Black face is very broke, first time i read about him here he said 2face did not invit him for his weddling now he is owing u money abeg make u chill Reply
Ok Reply
Do you wish to study In Ukraine? ReplyHow to apply and Get Admission Letter In order to get Admission letter, you will need to have the following documents. 1. International Passport. 2. Birth certificate 3. School Leaving Certificate. 4. Testimonial 5. Receipts of Payment for invitation Letter Admission letter: $500 equivalent of 80,000 Naira Bank charges: $20 equivalent of 3200 Naira Total: 83200 Naira Once you have all these documents, send scan copies to me [email protected] with the cost of the Admission letter which is 83,000 Naira inclusive of courier service. It will take between 2-7 working days to process admission letter from the university and 5 working days to receive your hard copy of your admission letter. NB: Pls Note that tuition fee will be paid on arrival in Ukraine. Contact me for more information, +380630797577
2baba na ur guy no matter what try fix the guy , no matter how bad ur beef ....try call blackface and show some love..we nor fit talk for the matter way we nor know how it take start we nor fit know how it take end . 2face my guy show some love 2 ur guy blackface nothing dey happen Reply
NO WAHALA Reply
Black face easy man.. Reply