JAJAJA FUNNY Reply
That's not hard swthrt, all u need to do now is to test d nature of d love he has for u. Take him home & see his reaction, tell him u lied to ascertain d type of he had for u. Dont worry if d reaction is negative, dont settle for wealth, settle for real love, good luck. Reply
stupid post u have there Reply
My dear dont what people are saying to u here ok, if the man realy love u he will still marry u, dont tell him the truth yet, just allow him to come first. And if he comes and start to ask u about that, then ask him if come to marry rich or him come marry u. Better still just reply me on my mail box so that i will advice u how to hold him down Reply
Tell him they are now broke. Reply
See as girls dey form ba! You from poor family, are you the first person to come from a poor background? Coming from poor home does not have anything to do with what you will become, so why lying about that? Reply
Quote from: kingoe on 13-07-2013 12:42 PM My dear dont what people are saying to u here ok, if the man realy love u he will still marry u, dont tell him the truth yet, just allow him to come first. And if he comes and start to ask u about that, then ask him if come to marry rich or him come marry u. Better still just reply me on my mail box so that i will advice u how to hold him down The guy is rich already. So the best thing to do now is to tell him the truth
eyaaa, sori o watin u con want mke we do put? Reply
u dont have anything 2worry about my dear, but remember never 2lie again, just take him straight to where ur parents live, that is ur heaven for now so be very proud of it, again remember that ur parents are the rich, remember that Dolly Parton was very rich in her coat of many colours that her mama made for her, so be rich in ur parents house even though it could be small place, cos the happiest person is always the richest mind Reply
no kill people here with laugh, ReplyQuote from: longben on 12-07-2013 03:41 PM very simple,tell another lie to cover the first lie then tell another lie to cover the second one.keep lying until the bobo tear race,then tell everybody how wicked men are.
u no well, wen u dey lie y u no ask me nonsense Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
lie to him again and tell him that you lost your parent on Plane Clash!!!!! Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 12-07-2013 09:39 AM Lie to him again dat ur parents eventually become poor over night.......abi u no sabi lie again?? Lmao ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Most of Naija babes with thier lies HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
THE SAME WAY YOU LIED, HELP UR SELF Reply
Gold digger. Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 13-07-2013 08:38 PM Lmao ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Most of Naija babes with thier lies My brother d thing tire me.......some of dem are so lieable dat they can lie soteey.... dem come dey lie to dia self Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 12-07-2013 09:39 AM Lie to him again dat ur parents eventually become poor over night.......abi u no sabi lie again?? period dat settles it
When you're Lying AM I there? U started it so finish it. i'm still on my drinkin level Reply
hahahhaha.............anyway if he actually likes you....he might forgive u so tell him the truth Reply