Dr Frederick Fasheun seen with Al Mustapha at Kano airport today (Page 2)

Date: 14-07-2013 9:40 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Adeniyi Opemipo
- sucre4u at 15-07-2013 09:19 AM (10 years ago)
Toh make we dey watch hw e go end
Posted: at 15-07-2013 09:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 15-07-2013 09:38 AM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 15-07-2013 09:38 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- lexyclasy at 15-07-2013 10:12 AM (10 years ago)
NOT YET UHURU,THERE IS STILL AN APEX COURT FOR LAST STRAW
Posted: at 15-07-2013 10:12 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oludimuni at 15-07-2013 10:53 AM (10 years ago)
And so?
Posted: at 15-07-2013 10:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 15-07-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago)
It is not a secret that the Yoruba elites (Obasanjo,Wole Soyinka,Gani,Alaafin of Oyo,Oni of Ife,Bola Ige,Ernest Shoneko,Oladikpo Diya and a lot others),all joined hands to betray their Kinsman,Abiola and to betray the greater Nigerians that voted for him on the historical June 12.What still remains a secret though is their reason or reasons for doing that.Until they come out to state their reasons for that historical betrayal of their kinsman and perhaps issue an apology,history will always will hold them accountable.Every June 12 they gather without shame in remembrance of Abiola and June 12,while they were actually the ones that collaborated with the Hausa Fulani hegemony in making sure that their kinsman did not become the President of Nigeria,thereby quashing the will of the majority of Nigerian who voted for Abiola on June 12.Their posturing does not deceive the informed Nigerians.Even if Mustafa is innocent of the crime he was accused of,you do not go partying with a man that was suspected of killing your sister,No,you avoid such a man when necessary but Dr Frederick Fasheun does not care one bit.Last June 12,I am sure he was among the gathering,coming June 12,he will still gather along with his shameless cohorts in mock remembrance of Abiola and June 12.History is taking note.Posterity is an impartial judge.
Posted: at 15-07-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- softhils at 15-07-2013 12:10 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-07-2013 12:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 15-07-2013 12:56 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-07-2013 12:56 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 15-07-2013 01:01 PM (10 years ago)
k
Posted: at 15-07-2013 01:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bb_london at 15-07-2013 01:43 PM (10 years ago)
Frederick betrayer, no wonder Gani. Adam cnt bow 4 u, may god punish u and ur generation, u wnt to divide yoruba tribe''''''''''u ill nt succeed
Posted: at 15-07-2013 01:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 15-07-2013 01:44 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-07-2013 01:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 15-07-2013 02:13 PM (10 years ago)
Seen

Posted: at 15-07-2013 02:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- reddish at 15-07-2013 02:31 PM (10 years ago)
so!
Posted: at 15-07-2013 02:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 15-07-2013 03:22 PM (10 years ago)
Their bizness
Posted: at 15-07-2013 03:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 15-07-2013 03:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 15-07-2013 11:33 AM
It is not a secret that the Yoruba elites (Obasanjo,Wole Soyinka,Gani,Alaafin of Oyo,Oni of Ife,Bola Ige,Ernest Shoneko,Oladikpo Diya and a lot others),all joined hands to betray their Kinsman,Abiola and to betray the greater Nigerians that voted for him on the historical June 12.What still remains a secret though is their reason or reasons for doing that.Until they come out to state their reasons for that historical betrayal of their kinsman and perhaps issue an apology,history will always will hold them accountable.Every June 12 they gather without shame in remembrance of Abiola and June 12,while they were actually the ones that collaborated with the Hausa Fulani hegemony in making sure that their kinsman did not become the President of Nigeria,thereby quashing the will of the majority of Nigerian who voted for Abiola on June 12.Their posturing does not deceive the informed Nigerians.Even if Mustafa is innocent of the crime he was accused of,you do not go partying with a man that was suspected of killing your sister,No,you avoid such a man when necessary but Dr Frederick Fasheun does not care one bit.Last June 12,I am sure he was among the gathering,coming June 12,he will still gather along with his shameless cohorts in mock remembrance of Abiola and June 12.History is taking note.Posterity is an impartial judge.

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-07-2013 03:24 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yossman at 15-07-2013 03:26 PM (10 years ago)
i think that bcos they are both criminal.
Posted: at 15-07-2013 03:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 15-07-2013 03:26 PM (10 years ago)
Not my business
Posted: at 15-07-2013 03:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo777 at 15-07-2013 04:03 PM (10 years ago)
i wonder  why Al-mustapha is still alife, he waisted many lives and todayhe can enjoy freedom  and move arround as a free man,dont mind that yeyé  opc, all na the same,killers
Posted: at 15-07-2013 04:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintsimple at 15-07-2013 06:48 PM (10 years ago)
na dem sabi
Posted: at 15-07-2013 06:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 15-07-2013 07:00 PM (10 years ago)
so?
Posted: at 15-07-2013 07:00 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zoe61 at 15-07-2013 07:01 PM (10 years ago)
backstabbers
Posted: at 15-07-2013 07:01 PM (10 years ago) | Hero