this one is for who?
i dunno....

Quote from: luvvy on 18-06-2009 03:45 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 18-06-2009 03:39 PM deep kissing...abeg lemme do shallow kissing..... ![]() ![]() ![]() this one is for who? i dunno.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
is it possible to kiss air or this one na flying kiss Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 18-06-2009 03:51 PM is it possible to kiss air or this one na flying kiss na so u go take style ask for am... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmm kiss again. *running far away* ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-06-2009 04:16 PM hmmm kiss again. *running far away* who asked u? ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-06-2009 04:20 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-06-2009 04:16 PM hmmm kiss again. *running far away* who asked u? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-06-2009 04:22 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 18-06-2009 04:20 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-06-2009 04:16 PM hmmm kiss again. *running far away* who asked u? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ok sorry....smile for me... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i said smile... u r there doing lol.... Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
No one commands the son of man. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
oya...go with ur smile jor.... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
It's Good but know the kind of person u kiss deep Reply
nothin Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 18-06-2009 04:35 PM oya...go with ur smile jor.... ![]() ![]() with all pleasure Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: willo4eva on 9-06-2009 04:48 PM would you deep kiss? Deep kiss where?
WHATS THAT???DEEP INTO WHERE?? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 18-06-2009 06:53 PM WHATS THAT???DEEP INTO WHERE?? deep inside da mouth.....lool Never hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
Ask not what you can do for your country. Ask what's for Breafast, Lunch and Dinner.... ReplyNever hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
Quote from: osaomo on 18-06-2009 09:23 PM Ask not what you can do for your country. Ask what's for Breafast, Lunch and Dinner.... [/s]aaarrrrgggghhhhh...mcheewww....total mistake Never hold a grudge against me cos while u re wasting ur time doin that, I wil be out dancin ma ass off!!!...so save ur grudges for pple that care... ![]()
Quote from: shanique on 17-06-2009 02:36 PM hissss Yu wan Wound? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE