macgreat at 15-06-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago) (m) passing
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 15-06-2009 04:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
shanique at 15-06-2009 04:22 PM (15 years ago) (f) copy cat
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 15-06-2009 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 15-06-2009 04:33 PM (15 years ago) (m) who is he?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 15-06-2009 04:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
shanique at 15-06-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago) (f) my cousin...why do u wanna know sef?
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 15-06-2009 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 15-06-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago) (m) He is ugly
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 15-06-2009 07:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 16-06-2009 06:39 AM (15 years ago) (f) hi guys nd ladies......ur comments are welcome! I ve been reflecting on dis issue for some days now...... what would u do if a guy u've got nothing in common but just ur friend that share his problems with u nd u keep it personal but said he must read ur diary nd he ensure he does dat by searching through ur bag behind ur back, read through ur diary nd expose all ur personal informations that is really so personal to u even ur secret......to his friends that u knw Pls let's be honest.....wat wuld u do as a person?
bitch-slap him pls dont use the language bitch if u dont know the meaning ,back to topic , forget the person  who be this pikin....?
Posted: at 16-06-2009 06:39 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 16-06-2009 08:55 AM (15 years ago) (m)  Calm down
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 16-06-2009 08:55 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 16-06-2009 08:58 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Posted: at 16-06-2009 08:58 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 16-06-2009 08:59 AM (15 years ago) (m) Good babe!
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 16-06-2009 08:59 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 16-06-2009 09:00 AM (15 years ago) (f) bad hunk
Posted: at 16-06-2009 09:00 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 16-06-2009 09:05 AM (15 years ago) (m)
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 16-06-2009 09:05 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 16-06-2009 09:06 AM (15 years ago) (f) i meant the guy who quoted me
Posted: at 16-06-2009 09:06 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
2pestu at 16-06-2009 12:10 PM (15 years ago) (m) expose his secret to to everybody. the same way he did ur own. Posted: at 16-06-2009 12:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
thanx guys for all ur comments......appreciate it!!!!
Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............  Posted: at 18-06-2009 09:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
now, let's be liberal and rightouse, are u sure u have nothing to do with d guy? if that is the case, i'll rather say, you move up to him, smile@ his face and tell him thanx, then keep away from him. he could do something more than that if he had the chance, He has helped you to gt a burden out of your neck,cos kping secret is like having burden on u,no matter wat u do, you'll be kping it away 4rm evri1, even when u're not suppose to.
well u re partially rite......but i guess anything written in ur diary means something u choose not to share wiv anyone...for some1 to ensure he does dat by going to any length doesn't get the burden out of ur neck...it adds more to it.........
Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............  Posted: at 18-06-2009 09:11 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Toks-E at 18-06-2009 09:43 PM (15 years ago) (m) now, let's be liberal and rightouse, are u sure u have nothing to do with d guy? if that is the case, i'll rather say, you move up to him, smile@ his face and tell him thanx, then keep away from him. he could do something more than that if he had the chance, He has helped you to gt a burden out of your neck,cos kping secret is like having burden on u,no matter wat u do, you'll be kping it away 4rm evri1, even when u're not suppose to.
well u re partially rite...... but i guess anything written in ur diary means something u choose not to share wiv anyone...for some1 to ensure he does dat by going to any length doesn't get the burden out of ur neck...it adds more to it......... mmmmm
2.0. Posted: at 18-06-2009 09:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
myragonza at 19-06-2009 04:22 AM (15 years ago) (f) honesty is the best policy
Posted: at 19-06-2009 04:22 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
now, let's be liberal and rightouse, are u sure u have nothing to do with d guy? if that is the case, i'll rather say, you move up to him, smile@ his face and tell him thanx, then keep away from him. he could do something more than that if he had the chance, He has helped you to gt a burden out of your neck,cos kping secret is like having burden on u,no matter wat u do, you'll be kping it away 4rm evri1, even when u're not suppose to.
well u re partially rite...... but i guess anything written in ur diary means something u choose not to share wiv anyone...for some1 to ensure he does dat by going to any length doesn't get the burden out of ur neck...it adds more to it......... mmmmm y dat sound "mmmmm"
Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............  Posted: at 20-06-2009 11:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
honesty is the best policy
wat / how do u mean..........
Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............  Posted: at 20-06-2009 11:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bali4real at 21-06-2009 12:38 AM (15 years ago) (m) hi guys nd ladies......ur comments are welcome! I ve been reflecting on dis issue for some days now...... what would u do if a guy u've got nothing in common but just ur friend that share his problems with u nd u keep it personal but said he must read ur diary nd he ensure he does dat by searching through ur bag behind ur back, read through ur diary nd expose all ur personal informations that is really so personal to u even ur secret......to his friends that u knw Pls let's be honest.....wat wuld u do as a person?
i'll deal wit him in my own way u culd share it with her so she will follow hunh! Posted: at 21-06-2009 12:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |