like father like daughter,pain in the ass. Reply
What point is she trying to make with that statement Reply
if u had a lyttle bit of respect 4 ur Father Gumsu u wud knw beta dan insult an elderly man in public.... Reply
It's been a while I commented on issues , however, this abacha girl issue prompted a quick reply. Gumsu, if I were you , I will change my name to start with, amongst the numerous reasons is that, any where that name drops, it reminds Nigerians of our dark and evil days. ReplyI have travelled wild , in Bavaria state of Germany , up to east Berlin , the name Hitler has been obliterated, and nobody bares such names. Mussolini in Italy is not a favorable name. As mighty as Joseph Stalin was, Russians don't fancy the name Stalin. All these names were synonymous to evil just like the name , ABACHA, and BABANGIDA., drop that name it connotes evil. You are innocent of these things actually but technically you are guilty because you bare an evil name. Aboki
gumsuuuuu, if you want to be popular by insaulting people, you should start by insaulting your wicked father and your family first. ReplyIDIOT.SMELLING MOUTH.
"A LIVING DOG IS BETA DAN A DEATH LION" Reply
Quote from: Hibiyemsy on 18-07-2013 10:48 AM She's stupid...wen her stupid useless father was ruling,she didn't lash him.useless fool I luv ur response
Am thinking Reply
Stupid woman! Reply
Passing.... Reply
anything goes in naija, even children of robbers have the effrontery to call a noble laureate names? Reply
she is just an ignorant fool like her late father who knew nothing but suya , apple and indian women Reply
Quote from: arsenal123 on 18-07-2013 04:20 PM Prof have you seen what you have caused to your life.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i swear some people get Liver oooh,, how on earth could a daughter of a harden criminal come out publicly to critice a man without a blemish in the nigerian history,,is same like the daughters of Anini, osunmbor, inspector iyamu and co coming out to critice ras kimono,,, this Gumsu Abacha and her siblins should have been hiding there face from the public,,,cuz,,,,,the name Abacha has nothing but scorns and shame all over the world,,,,and the name wole soyinka is a name that brings joy and respect to all nigerians...regardless of your tribe or religion. Replyin countries that criminal are not worship and adored ,,,,the name Abacha should have been regarded at thesame level with Osama bin laden, Hitlar,pol pot, and slobodan milosevic this are heartless and evil men who has walked through the face of this earth with wickedness and blood of the innocents on their heads,,the name Abacha should ve been a Taboo if nigeria is not a place were Evils are not glorified.
Wole sorry is ur middlename! Even riffrats now engage u in words battle? ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel