The kokomaster Reply
I Reply
D KOKOMASTER IS D BEST. HE HAS SO MANY NICE MUSIC AND VIDEOS. HIS DANCE HALL WOW. AS 4 OLU MAINTAIN HIS TRYING BUT I THINK THE ONLY GREAT SONG IS YAHOOZE. IN ALL DEY R BOTH GREAT, U NO IS NOT EASY AT ALL 2 WRITE A SONG N MAKE A VIDEO. Reply
d kokomaster is the best, he got the real thing Reply
kokomaster Reply
The quetion been asked here is a known fact that olu maintain is far better than d'banj, d'banj sings wat they call beautiful nonsense. in every expect olu is better in terms of money,blings,lyrics,self composure,am not disputing that fact that d'banj is good, he knows how to pull the crowd and his second love women. Reply
i think olu is better once u take out the koko image of dbanj Reply
Olu has got only 1 hit while Dbanj's hits are Mohits... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
dbanj is hotter............ dts so obvious............. Reply
As for me the two is very good they are trying and they should keep th fire blazing all the time that all and i love dbanji and olu they are really make the band beat very high most dbanji Reply
well,i personally prefer mr olu's personalty to d kokomaster Reply
its all about d koko! Reply
LETS GO THERE Replyyou guys are right in one way or the other but the koko master is millions of mile away from olu maintain. d-banj is a multy talented musician imagine since d koko he as been receiving lots of awards so he is the king of nigerian music and i must say thuis that D - banj is the main man behind all naija baff ups.
i wonder what pple see in the lepa kokomaster sef... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Butter no be Monkey food nw !!!!!!!!!!! den no dey tell blind man say rain dey fall.... D diff.is tooo clear.. D'banj ofcourse..
its not that clear...yahoozee is there as koko too is there Reply
NO long tin any long tin cut tam short his da KOKO Reply
1st are u guys sure ur all ok esp d person dat started dis madness.how dare u compare D'banj n olu maintain.is like comparin a king wit a servant in dis case D'banj is d king while olu is d servant.olu has only 1 album d'banj has 3 includin cv.olu has 1 hit song lets pity him 2(oya now) but d'banj has like 6 or 7.includin cv.pls d'banj beat olu hands down. Reply
as i said...i dont like dbang...so olumaintain it is ReplyRay «-(¯`v´¯)-« sima