Quote from: un9ja-9ja on 22-07-2013 11:05 PM My opinion on people that comment on Naijapal is (1) some frustrated people who come here to pour out their frustration not minding to read/understand the topic (2) some illiterates who come to show their illiteracy (3) some tribalist/ I.T.Ks (i mean I Too Know) who talk trash e.g one that can not even spell YORUBA correctly stupid yuroba nonsense idiot, yes I called you people" you robber" (yoruba) that's what your tribe represent to this country cuz you are the most lazy tribe in the naija. Like weak robber.![]() ![]()
kkk Reply
Quote from: dareper on 22-07-2013 11:33 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Ok, dem try make i waka de go my way Reply
AM NOT SURPRISED Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
we don hear Reply
why i'm i drinking pardon for another person headache Reply
Put everything in God Care, He have marry them nothing u can do again. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Life na jeje so just try to take am softly
IT'S YORUBAS TRADITION,SO STOP BLAMING YOUR FATHER,AND I KNEW THAT YOUR HUSBAND WILL BRING IN ANOTHER WIFE FOR SURE. Reply
Quote from: dareper on 22-07-2013 11:33 PM stupid yuroba nonsense idiot, yes I called you people" you robber" (yoruba) that's what your tribe represent to this country cuz you are the most lazy tribe in the naija. Like weak robber. Thanks to internet, you were able to fully express your level of stupidity!..who told you i'm a Yoruba guy?...i'm not even Nigerian, common! you are a disgrace to that country mehnnn!!!
Nawaooo Reply
e be like say me and your papa dey reason the same Thing....let him be bitte. Reply
dis girl no get work.....if e pain u too much say u fada marry more dan one....u beta go hug......... Reply