Quote from: adekz on 25-07-2013 11:59 PM All this idolatry system. Only Jesus can save ....not human being. Perhaps a new way the Devil is adopting to deceive you. Good luck. Amen oo, all this worshiping of Mary is idolatry to the max. ONLY JESUS CHRIST SAVES!
keep on believing oooo Reply
Some person need to watch his/her mouth when commenting on something that is Holy... Must You comment? Reply
Quote from: born_to_win on 26-07-2013 02:47 PM People are so ignorant lol....it looks like the shadow of some figurine that projected unto the wall. -__- Some person need to watch his/her mouth when commenting on something that is Holy... Must You comment? If it really was a spirit, how come it's staying in the same exact position? -___- so stupid.
Quote from: dickman2 on 26-07-2013 02:42 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: sucre4u on 25-07-2013 02:48 PM May her coming bring peace 2 9ja n d world at large, welcome mother Amen and Amen and also peace 2 edo state..
wow! Reply
waoo!!!!!!!!!!!!! was this a rainfall or artistically design? Reply
Quote from: Herdeola1 on 25-07-2013 02:53 PM it's just reflexing She no see better places to flex, na for naija she dey come flex? 2.0.
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 25-07-2013 02:09 PM These Idol worshiping Catholics will never read the bible and see what is written there,instead they are busy counting chaplets,chasing shadows,bowing down to image of Venus goddess which they have been brainwashed to believe is Mary.Babylon the great,the harlot clothed in scarlet and sitting on many waters(The Catholic Church),the bible warned people to come out of her and her false prophet(Vicarious Fille Die...he that takes the place of God,the Vicar,Pope),but my people will not listen.They have ears but they will not hear,they have eyes but they will not see. Thumbs up 2.0.
GREAT Reply
abi no be ogu or ayilaalaaaaaaaaa Reply
I'm proud to be a Catholic... ReplyZiggymak
I believe in the Holy Spirit,the Holy Catholic Church... ReplyZiggymak