U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
wot will? Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-06-2009 12:22 AM Would it bother you if significant other kept thing from their exes, like love letters,presents,poems,etc? It doesn't matter as far as she doesn't say he's better than me WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
she doesnt hv to say it.... Replykeeping all those memorabilia says it all.
Yes mazi, I agree with you. for once you said the truth Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
no it dosnt mean is better the person doin in data may probably need it for authorbiograph Reply
wot a day Reply
Quote from: mazi on 14-06-2009 06:00 PM she doesnt hv to say it.... keeping all those memorabilia says it all. Lie l keep my old Pictures for the sake of memory, no special feelings attached to the Past relationships... l respect ppl enuff to not Burn or tear their pictures So stop getting possessive WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
mazi leave me alone ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 15-06-2009 12:20 AM Quote from: mazi on 14-06-2009 06:00 PM she doesnt hv to say it.... keeping all those memorabilia says it all. Lie l keep my old Pictures for the sake of memory, no special feelings attached to the Past relationships... l respect ppl enuff to not Burn or tear their pictures So stop getting possessive any one u conquered in battle u keep d head....all hail d conqueror! u move ahead wit life...nd stop living in d past..
if u dont care why did u come here to disturb our peace. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 14-06-2009 02:01 AM ur ex is past..... she wan eat her cake and still hav it... if u r serious nd care abt ur present....then let ur past b past....BIN HIM
Red u dey mad ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: mazi on 15-06-2009 02:24 AM Quote from: Kennee on 15-06-2009 12:20 AM Quote from: mazi on 14-06-2009 06:00 PM she doesnt hv to say it.... keeping all those memorabilia says it all. Lie l keep my old Pictures for the sake of memory, no special feelings attached to the Past relationships... l respect ppl enuff to not Burn or tear their pictures So stop getting possessive any one u conquered in battle u keep d head....all hail d conqueror! u move ahead wit life...nd stop living in d past.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
redman ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
yellowgirl ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
black man ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Colourless girl ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
village man watching Reply
With ya snuf Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th