![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Why doing this to human being like you; some of them are with children is there no respect for human right in this 9ja Reply
naija is a place where poor people worship rich once Reply
fashola sent a message to his political rival, peter obi of anambra state. this is interesting, let's watch how their drama goes. ReplyAgain, it's a slap on the face of the igbo race.
bullshit Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Life na jeje so just try to take am softly
Quote from: mary11 on 25-07-2013 03:33 PM No long tin naw, jst return them back 2 lagos if u don't need them,maybe fashola tink say una need Beggers 4 anambra ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Too bad ! Reply
Don't trouble your mind they will follow trailer back to Lagos Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hahbhaha c disrespect of d highest order Reply
what Fashola did was bias,how could he handle them like that,instead of making accommodation for them and for the govt should think about render those beggar help he deported them to anambra,this administration is not make no sense at all,Nigeria govt can not handle the poor beggar in Nigeria,its when the white people deport all the beggar in their country to Nigeria,then they go know say water don pass garri,i always saying it black people with their black and evil mind,that is why things re not working fine in the land of the black ,no conscience to fellow human beings,brother killing brother inside ovation. Reply
Quote from: frank741 on 25-07-2013 04:07 PM Lagos State detained a fellow Nigerian's for good Six Months, accuse and charge for being beggars and poor in the same Country Nigeria. Is high time Nigerian leaders address this issue in a better way, because every individuals has the right to live, despite been beggars or poor. Second, if you think of deporting someone around country and state, then you should follow it legally, by given them some money to sustain. The first world always depart people with financial support. If Lagos State think of deporting people inside Nigeria, let them include financial support to avoid going against deportation rules. MY FRIEND,THERE IS NO PLACE IN THE WORLD DAT A FELLOWCITIZEN IS DEPORTED TO ANY PART OF THE SAME COUNTRY .SO ITS SO UNLAWFUL.
fashola is dey craze..why onitsha Reply
Anambra should take those beggars back and dump them at Ajegunle. Reply
This is too appalling, these beggars have equal right with the so called leaders. Reply
Deportation, y do we still insist dat we're one people in one great country? Food for thought! Reply
fashola,u no get respect oh.. ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
E be like say Ajanni dey among the beggers wen dem deport from lagos to anambra ooooo,because him never comment for any topic for naijapals for some days now Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
click here Reply