Quote from: gabon on 14-06-2009 06:57 PM what do it mean for someone to show you LOVE? ur head too big sef u won love mister...... maga.....
Quote from: around_d_corner on 14-06-2009 07:04 PM Quote from: gabon on 14-06-2009 06:57 PM what do it mean for someone to show you LOVE? ur head too big sef u won love mister...... maga.....![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
O boy! See Kodo Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
at this age and time, who is talking about love a begggggggggg Reply
Quote from: gabon on 14-06-2009 07:58 PM around_d_corner you no dey fear? abi you wna make I head you? aahhh, we no want zidane2 for Naijapals oooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: gabon on 14-06-2009 08:04 PM come Toks-E, zidane no try bcos the guy zidane head nothin happen to am but if I head around_d_corner wetin go happen to am go cos world war hhehehehehhehhehhehehehe...see wahala 2.0.
Hahahahahahahaha... Anyway, the topic is very Common on the Forum my guy, so ppl don tire to dey answer am ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
passing ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: gabon on 14-06-2009 06:57 PM what do it mean for someone to show you LOVE? no meanins when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Z Reply
ls that ur name ? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: gabon on 14-06-2009 06:57 PM what do it mean for someone to show you LOVE? na wen u carry love 4 hand go give the person 4 face...... ![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 4-08-2009 12:16 AM Quote from: gabon on 14-06-2009 06:57 PM what do it mean for someone to show you LOVE? na wen u carry love 4 hand go give the person 4 face...... ![]() lmao.... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 4-08-2009 12:16 AM Quote from: gabon on 14-06-2009 06:57 PM what do it mean for someone to show you LOVE? na wen u carry love 4 hand go give the person 4 face...... ![]()
showing some love Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: gabon on 14-06-2009 06:57 PM what does it mean for someone to show you LOVE? When the person is being kind to U. No matter how U look
passing without showing any love..... Reply
U've got many gurls already Reply