how real could this be? Reply
where is bendel armed robber Reply
Who dey there wen al-mustapha write all dis sermon self? ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
9ja self...... Always making jest of every dire situation... ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
Dis is not real Reply
how dat one take concern me...... no let me vex ooooo I dey do politics mtwwwwwwww Reply
Fake letter, not from Al-Mustapha . this is politics . but posting fake info like this is unfair Reply
Al mustapha mind and sense of reasoning don settle so te e'go sit don de write lik dis? Mechew onu! Reply
Mbok is dis sermon Reply
Poster ur papa Reply
whatever,making mouth even at the mouth of death........ Reply
gistmania best phyukin letter 2 jona Reply
mustapha ,your killer squad knew no bound. you killed every one that opposed you north south east and west.don't try to sound as a northern hero, for you are just an enemy of decent society. nobody is using you to secure political advantage but i think those that benefited from you during your time of power intoxication made use of our nation weak political principles.where a political officer would steal public fund and is caught and asked to bargain. you are not the first person. don't be deceived you just a leader of a killer squad that terrorized the people they supposed to protect in a decent society you would have lot in jail. Reply
![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
where were you Mr Poster ? Reply
wit dis kind letter, dis Aboki man don pass HIM WAEC OOOOO Reply
make him go the write WACE for him fellow aboki people make then dey pass exam. Reply
MR MUSTAPHA AFTER WATCHING AND LISTENING TO THIS UR PROLOGUE WHAT LESSON DID IT TEACH US. THIS IS NOT NOLLYHOOD I GUESS IT HAUSAHOOD Reply