Hot Question Of The Day

Date: 31-07-2013 9:49 am (11 years ago) | Author: Baba lomo
- at 31-07-2013 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
Your fiancée angrily throws the N5million naira worth diamond ring you gave her in a toilet full of poo because she caught you cheating.
You know this slimy, running stomach kinda poo that the smell can set a room ablaze if fire comes close.
The toilet is even a public one. So, you don't even have a clue as to whose poo it is.

Question is - would you put your hand in that poo to get your ring back?
Or would you let the N5m diamond ring go down the drain?
Third and most important what would you do to her?

Posted: at 31-07-2013 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 31-07-2013 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
This is for men, i will be back when there is a question for women.  See u later
Posted: at 31-07-2013 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 1-08-2013 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
How much will it take to tell a plumber to bring out "something" that fell into the toilet?

People are seriously looking for money, they'll do things to bring it out

Posted: at 1-08-2013 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 6-08-2013 06:29 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 6-08-2013 06:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aydriano at 7-08-2013 10:47 AM (11 years ago)
emm i got class am nt gonna do it make d ring go as  4 d babe wetin i wan do na me phyuk up na
Posted: at 7-08-2013 10:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie