No problem, we thank God.
Haaa!! Chei!! l'm Kidding oooo... l Love Ibo Girls ooo

Quote from: Kennee on 19-06-2009 07:05 PM Quote from: QuinnMaeback on 19-06-2009 03:30 PM Quote from: Kennee on 17-06-2009 10:37 PM l no go Marry Ibo again ooo No problem, we thank God. Haaa!! Chei!! l'm Kidding oooo... l Love Ibo Girls ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
lolzz ... its a traditional practice gone wrong ... I go cut deal wit ma people dem ... if dem no gree ... dey won't even see 1 cent ... I go jus pack all ma things go yankee go marry ... i nukwa !! ReplyIF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
Quote from: mazi on 21-06-2009 02:29 AM Quote from: sandie on 20-06-2009 08:37 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-06-2009 04:32 PM Quote from: sandie on 19-06-2009 04:13 PM Hmmm okay... IGBO KWENU.... <<<<<<< Hehehe is that not how u guys say it mechie onugi wata!!! ![]() ![]() Huh? Huh? Huh? Samy abeg no swear for me! I'm still too young to die Whats "mechie onugi wata!!!"? who said u r too young to die? ![]() she is too old to die
Quote from: dguy on 15-06-2009 10:23 PM Today in Igboland, marriage has become a project for people the society see as having arrived financially. This entails that the intending groom would be ready to cater for the family of the wife should there be need for that, after he must have performed all the rites required to take a lady as wife. In most cases a junior sibling of the new wife would be attached to the new family to train. Whatever it takes, the man would be ready to foot the bills in order to be respected among the kinsmen of the in-laws. But the duel of the husband to-be-would only get to the other commitments after he must have scaled the first hurdles. On the day of the traditional marriage, the kinsmen who might have taken laxative pills prior to the day would be in attendance to feast to their fill and probably get drunk too. Findings show that because of the endless demands made on the intending husband, traditional marriage seems to be phasing out as some parents would organize it in the city where they reside while the new wife would gladly move into the man’s house after the event. Such factors have been responsible for low patronage of the marriage institution and a threat to the family system. As a result, fathers are battling to give out their daughters on time or run the risk of leaving them unmarried. To achieve this they go out of their way to satisfy these kinsmen by allowing them have their way on the endless demands. coming back to give u reply
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 21-06-2009 06:47 PM Quote from: Kennee on 19-06-2009 07:05 PM Quote from: QuinnMaeback on 19-06-2009 03:30 PM Quote from: Kennee on 17-06-2009 10:37 PM l no go Marry Ibo again ooo No problem, we thank God. Haaa!! Chei!! l'm Kidding oooo... l Love Ibo Girls ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 19-06-2009 07:41 PM Quote from: monadisu on 19-06-2009 06:43 PM My God Shaqnee, you are tooo hot to argue with, pls dont kill that boy Abeg who be Shaqnee ![]() ![]() i was wondering too o ![]() ![]() ![]() U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 21-06-2009 05:58 PM @Quinnmaeback I think Dguy the administrator should not be posting topics that divide and stereotype or disparages others, and confidently post it as facts when it is not. Yu like dis Topic ooo
the cost of marrying a zabarabamah Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
dguy which tribe is cheaper to get married, mr. researcher your research work is too scanty try and update it with facts and good comparison not "dem say". Try go marry for efik,cross river, rivers state and see wether you no go borrow money for world bank. forget all these gist everything depends on the type of inlaws u're marrying from........chikina! Reply
My dear, pls tell him. Try KALABARI, U GO RUN. Reply
Quote from: Agatex on 22-06-2009 03:21 PM dguy which tribe is cheaper to get married, mr. researcher your research work is too scanty try and update it with facts and good comparison not "dem say". Try go marry for efik,cross river, rivers state and see wether you no go borrow money for world bank. forget all these gist everything depends on the type of inlaws u're marrying from........chikina! sis which is ya tribe mite come 4 ya,,,,,,,,,
Quote from: sandie on 20-06-2009 08:37 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-06-2009 04:32 PM Quote from: sandie on 19-06-2009 04:13 PM Hmmm okay... IGBO KWENU.... <<<<<<< Hehehe is that not how u guys say it mechie onugi wata!!! ![]() ![]() Huh? Huh? Huh? Samy abeg no swear for me! I'm still too young to die Whats "mechie onugi wata!!!"? Lol. see fear! you no wan die. but you wan go heaven Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: vivian07 on 20-06-2009 08:39 PM hahaha.......he said u should close ur mouth ![]() ![]() Lol..Thanks for d translation o.. I be don fear ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 21-06-2009 02:29 AM Quote from: sandie on 20-06-2009 08:37 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-06-2009 04:32 PM Quote from: sandie on 19-06-2009 04:13 PM Hmmm okay... IGBO KWENU.... <<<<<<< Hehehe is that not how u guys say it mechie onugi wata!!! ![]() ![]() Huh? Huh? Huh? Samy abeg no swear for me! I'm still too young to die Whats "mechie onugi wata!!!"? who said u r too young to die? ![]() Lol i'm too young to die na... i've just started climbing my ladder ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 21-06-2009 07:00 PM Quote from: mazi on 21-06-2009 02:29 AM Quote from: sandie on 20-06-2009 08:37 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-06-2009 04:32 PM Quote from: sandie on 19-06-2009 04:13 PM Hmmm okay... IGBO KWENU.... <<<<<<< Hehehe is that not how u guys say it mechie onugi wata!!! ![]() ![]() Huh? Huh? Huh? Samy abeg no swear for me! I'm still too young to die Whats "mechie onugi wata!!!"? who said u r too young to die? ![]() she is too old to die ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-06-2009 05:41 PM Quote from: sandie on 20-06-2009 08:37 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-06-2009 04:32 PM Quote from: sandie on 19-06-2009 04:13 PM Hmmm okay... IGBO KWENU.... <<<<<<< Hehehe is that not how u guys say it mechie onugi wata!!! ![]() ![]() Huh? Huh? Huh? Samy abeg no swear for me! I'm still too young to die Whats "mechie onugi wata!!!"? Lol. see fear! you no wan die. but you wan go heaven ![]() Oya go bring gun come shoot me...I no go run ![]() *borrow leg run*>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 22-06-2009 07:04 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-06-2009 05:41 PM Quote from: sandie on 20-06-2009 08:37 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-06-2009 04:32 PM Quote from: sandie on 19-06-2009 04:13 PM Hmmm okay... IGBO KWENU.... <<<<<<< Hehehe is that not how u guys say it mechie onugi wata!!! ![]() ![]() Huh? Huh? Huh? Samy abeg no swear for me! I'm still too young to die Whats "mechie onugi wata!!!"? Lol. see fear! you no wan die. but you wan go heaven ![]() Oya go bring gun come shoot me...I no go run ![]() *borrow leg run*>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Quote from: childsupport on 21-06-2009 07:24 AM does it guaranty a successful marriage ?no . my cousin spent 400k in naira . marriage packed up after 5 years ... igbo marriages , inspite of all the financial brimborium in contracting them , are just as vulnerable ... very bad aspect of the culture . must be changed . datz for childsupport na ![]()
the cost of marrying a chinese lady/man Reply![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: sandie on 22-06-2009 07:04 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 22-06-2009 05:41 PM Quote from: sandie on 20-06-2009 08:37 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 19-06-2009 04:32 PM Quote from: sandie on 19-06-2009 04:13 PM Hmmm okay... IGBO KWENU.... <<<<<<< Hehehe is that not how u guys say it mechie onugi wata!!! ![]() ![]() Huh? Huh? Huh? Samy abeg no swear for me! I'm still too young to die Whats "mechie onugi wata!!!"? Lol. see fear! you no wan die. but you wan go heaven ![]() Oya go bring gun come shoot me...I no go run ![]() *borrow leg run*>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> l go abduct you.....Yu'll yield more money for me... Come back here!! no need to end you. ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th