U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
mayb na dildo u ve been sucking...lol Reply
lol.. oh u mean what i was sucking that nite in ur pants was a dildo? ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
u tot it was me....sorry!...wasnt me.. Reply
Her tongue is not sensitive. Reply
Quote from: ebuk4 on 17-06-2009 03:47 AM diplomatik@ why u go say na me be ur greatest risk...u don miss road miss which road.......mchewwwwwwwwwwww ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 9-07-2009 12:28 PM u tot it was me....sorry!...wasnt me.. it was u..so ur denying now? ok never again U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
shanique@ this girl u are too ungodly Reply
Quote from: mazi on 9-07-2009 12:28 PM u tot it was me....sorry!...wasnt me.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
myragonza@ WHY U DEY ALWAYS SMILE? Reply
Bc I gave her some laughing gas Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
ummm ... kickn him in d balls wen he starts being corny !! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
:'(wel d risk in a relationship is LIE.liein 1anoda,until mayb d guy or d gal gts hold of d truth,wat will it lead 2,breakup,so bwear of d world LIES. Reply[attachment deleted by admin]
dunno and nobody is on da fact..... gees Reply
vikiflex@THANKS FOR EDUCATING THE HOUSE Reply
passing and overtaking the greatest risk Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
myragonza@ SO WHICH ONE IS THE GREATEST RISK Reply
FAlling inlove with the other person ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time